Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tiger Rope

Tiger Rope
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 20
3 star 17
2 star 14
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:06:45
We chose price-oriented. It is cheap and handy compared to others.
This review is about item#35598245.
Area partition, parking lot partition
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:59:06
There is no problem as a product. Trade rope is a consumable item so it is cheap and still better.
This review is about item#35598245.
Cheap and strong
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:48:13
I think that the price is cheap and strong and COSPA is excellent. It was good shopping.
This review is about item#20076175.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:14:19
It is very useful for Tana 's net reinforcement. I think that it will be necessary from now on.
This review is about item#35598245.
Delivery line for parking
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:24:27
I used it for drawing a parking lot. Although it is inexpensive, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#29885783.
Used as a parking lot boundary.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 03:30:32
Since the thickness of the rope was 12 mm, it was used for use as a boundary line. It was saved at a reasonable price by this thickness.
This review is about item#35598254.
Prohibited rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:04:11
It is inexpensive and satisfying because it becomes disposable. It is regrettable that there is no different color.
This review is about item#35598245.
border
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 11:40:41
It was a very strong durable rope. It became useful very much.
This review is about item#35598245.
For no trespassing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 08:45:55
Quality is alright, COSPA is good. I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#29885783.
Put on the boundary
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:36:34
There are also meters, you can use it to stretch around the boundary of the site.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:49:10
The yellow part of the trail was dull, the yellow part of the trap was wanted to be firm yellow, than I thought.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:52:43
It was a product as per product description. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20076175.
Use a stake to the border of the site
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:07:06
It is strong against rain and stands for several months but it is satisfactory because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35598254.
Used for the boundary fence of the site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:11:32
It is a deteriorated consumable for outdoor use, but it is not worrisome as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35598254.
I first used it for parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:45:30
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#35598245.
Use it as a mark of entry prohibition.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:37:30
The color of the tiger is slightly dullened, but if it weathers over time it understands the same I bought it because it is cheap
This review is about item#35598245.
Parking lot section
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:38:21
Purchased because price was cheap and there were few in home center etc. I arrived on the next day so I got it in time.
This review is about item#35598254.
Regulation lining
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:46:49
Because knitting is solid in price warp, Let 's spoil it. The color is still a slightly dull color in yellow I think that it is not too flashy, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#29885783.
During construction work scaffolding
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:09:37
After assembling the building scaffolding, filling in "gaps" at high places, I urged the fall attention.
This review is about item#35598245.
Vehicle stop position indication
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:53:58
I wish the color of yellow would be a bit more vivid, but the wire is thin and my durability is concerned
This review is about item#29885783.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Indicator Rope
Tent Peg, Hook
Rope Anchor Ring
Sign Rope Cut Rype
Keep Out Rope
Tiger Rope
Tiger Rope
New Sign Rope
Rope Anchor J
PP rope (three striking type)
Standard socket 1/4
Rope fasteners (round)
Rope Socket (J Type)
Label rope three hit
Signpost rope