Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Color Carrier-Bag

Color Carrier-Bag
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used as a bag when selling goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:22:34
Because there is a bottom plate, even heavy things to some extent possible. I think that there is a trade-off with the size, but concrete g number is used for selling about 1.6 kg of goods (bottled drink). In my impression (I can not guarantee) I wonder if it is limited to 2 kg or so? It is a feeling.
This review is about item#35653134.
Used as gift bag for gift items
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:29:12
There is a high-class feeling because the string is fabric, yet durable and elegant. The impression is good as it is non-glossy.
This review is about item#35653134.
I will use it when a merchant sells it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:44:30
It is also popular with customers. I will order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35653116.
Although it is a futon, it also deals with ghibli items, used when selling small items.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 11:51:32
It is used not only for ghibli items but also for towels, covers and other items when selling goods. Customer is pleased.
This review is about item#35653107.
Sending auction items
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:34:43
It has various sizes to put in, it looks good, so it is pleased.
This review is about item#35653107.
Distribution of gift items
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:03:06
Last time I used a green one. This time I chose the navy blue, but neither is conspicuous, I am satisfied with elegant making.
This review is about item#35653143.
Used as a product bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 15:02:26
It is a good paper bag with a fine texture. I am happy to handle the black of HEIKO shoulder bag (52 × 42 cm).
This review is about item#35653204.
We will deliver the product you purchased
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 12:22:49
I always use it. The bottom is also reinforced with cardboard, with a soft string on the handbag part, it is easy to have even if you put heavy items. With a calm color, I like luxury because it is a matte material that does not shine and shine, I like it. I will be using it all the time, so I'm glad that it will be a little cheaper at bulk buying. . . In addition, I think it would be nice to have some versions of gore with a wide width.
This review is about item#35653143.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 15:10:15
We also purchase repeat cheap unit prices. However, since black is lacking frequently, I would like you to do something.
This review is about item#35653213.
Because I put A3 paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 09:32:03
I would like to purchase A3 paper in a file and put it in a bigger bag so it is the same as what you can purchase with 100 purchase purchase
This review is about item#35653247.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
LD Color Polyethylene
Paper Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
Paper Bag Bright
PP bag S (PPB-S)
Paper bag smooth bag
Color back
Paper bag PB smooth
Paper Bag
Paper bag 25 Charm bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag