Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Tie

Color Tie
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Cookie wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 18:24:57
This time I ordered red, white and gold. Both red and white for candy, golden for cookies, red cookies were scattering for breads. In addition to repeater.
This review is about item#35601185.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 11:12:44
In the past I was using 100 mm, but since I only gathered about six wires, there were some edges left. That's why I chose 80 mm this time but it was perfect. There is nothing about quality. It is not going to be lost for a while because it is 1000 pieces. I think that COSPA is expensive and affordable.
This review is about item#35601203.
For the food of the bag binding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:08:37
Especially because it leads to cost cutting without inconvenience, I think I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35601264.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:54:52
I cut long ones here and used it. I found this place as I was looking for 100mm cut-off items. I am very saved.
This review is about item#35601316.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:08:40
It is an easy-to-use item with exquisite length. I wish I could have doubled lengths.
This review is about item#35601264.
I use it for the mouthpiece of the transparent bag containing the product.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:20:40
The golden gloss draws a luxurious feeling dazzlingly so the goods shine well. It is best as a one point item.
This review is about item#35601334.
On packaging
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 10:06:30
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35601246.
Close the bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:48:30
Until now, I am satisfied that my making is better than what I was using.
This review is about item#35601282.
Packing of bagged vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:55:04
Even if it comes in a thousand pieces, it would be nice if there was an assorted version with some colors. I thought.
This review is about item#35601185.
Use lanterns of blackberry to fix branches to the pillar.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 13:00:41
Since there is no loss of time or a decrease in motivation due to cutting, the work will be efficient and motivated.
This review is about item#35601282.
I am running CAKEJUN "Small bread and cake shop". I make it as a clasp when packing that product individually. I cut it in half and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 14:02:48
You can cut smoothly in half with pliers. Also, as a clasp it is possible to firmly pack the vinyl with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#35601334.
We use it for tissue related products.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 15:57:06
We use it for wrapping toilet paper of various characters. There are other ribbons etc when closing wrapping, but there are problems of unit price and workability, I use color tie. Also, there are lots of colors, so you can choose according to the design of the product, so it is really handy.
This review is about item#35601325.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Twist Tie
Color Tie
PVC ,
PVC Reel,
Vinyl Tie
Polyethylene Tie
Twist tie
Bread PP Bag
Calamity, Viniti
Polyethylene Tie
Twist tie PET cut goods
Oil filter blanket O ring
Eco Twist Ties
Mold