Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Color Tie

Color Tie
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For the food of the bag binding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:08:37
Especially because it leads to cost cutting without inconvenience, I think I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35601264.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:54:52
I cut long ones here and used it. I found this place as I was looking for 100mm cut-off items. I am very saved.
This review is about item#35601316.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:08:40
It is an easy-to-use item with exquisite length. I wish I could have doubled lengths.
This review is about item#35601264.
I use it for the mouthpiece of the transparent bag containing the product.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:20:40
The golden gloss draws a luxurious feeling dazzlingly so the goods shine well. It is best as a one point item.
This review is about item#35601334.
On packaging
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 10:06:30
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35601246.
Close the bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:48:30
Until now, I am satisfied that my making is better than what I was using.
This review is about item#35601282.
Packing of bagged vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:55:04
Even if it comes in a thousand pieces, it would be nice if there was an assorted version with some colors. I thought.
This review is about item#35601185.
Use lanterns of blackberry to fix branches to the pillar.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 13:00:41
Since there is no loss of time or a decrease in motivation due to cutting, the work will be efficient and motivated.
This review is about item#35601282.
I am running CAKEJUN "Small bread and cake shop". I make it as a clasp when packing that product individually. I cut it in half and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 14:02:48
You can cut smoothly in half with pliers. Also, as a clasp it is possible to firmly pack the vinyl with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#35601334.
We use it for tissue related products.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 15:57:06
We use it for wrapping toilet paper of various characters. There are other ribbons etc when closing wrapping, but there are problems of unit price and workability, I use color tie. Also, there are lots of colors, so you can choose according to the design of the product, so it is really handy.
This review is about item#35601325.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Twist Tie
PVC Reel,
PVC ,
Color Tie
Bread PP Bag
Vinyl Tie
Oil filter blanket O ring
Polyethylene Tie
Polyethylene Tie
Calamity, Viniti
Twist tie PVC cut goods black
Twist tie PVC cut goods green
Twist tie
Twist tie PET cut goods
Mold
Eco Twist Ties