Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tack Label

Tack Label
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As a seal for check
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:27:02
The color was also clear and the size was as desired.
This review is about item#35601955.
Envelope seal closure
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 16:43:03
It was a sticky, but sticky but weak product, excellent usability.
This review is about item#35602034.
A mark for distinguishing products
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 21:31:01
I have been using it for a while since I bought it with Monotaro. The goods themselves are very good. However, the position of the glue on the folded back portion of the package bag is bad from the time when the release paper is white or the current yellow color, and even if the folded back portion is extended, the edges remain stuck, and it is difficult to remove the seal. Please improve by all means.
This review is about item#35602061.
I use it for the original educational material for teaching.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 23:42:46
I bought it because there was a colorful seal that can not be seen by other companies. I was making original educational materials for education and when I was looking for colorful seals to use there I found a tack label. I was particularly attracted by the good coloring of orange and light blue. It is saved when the size is also 25 mm and other colors are complete. I am looking forward to making various works using this stick this time.
This review is about item#35602061.
Dough abnormality mark
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:43:35
It is well conspicuous and easy to understand
This review is about item#35601851.
Used in color coding of products
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 11:34:59
The red color of HEIKO company is bright and clearly recognized as red. Because other company's red is blackish or it looks like an orange,
This review is about item#35601842.
Schedule management
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 21:26:43
We manage the schedule so as to correspond with work for each color. I bought various color items, but I am very satisfied. Also, it was a product I wanted to buy next time as well. I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35601736.
A landmark
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:30:44
I would like to increase 15 mm.
This review is about item#35601955.
Write a note and mark it
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 13:48:14
Please make a little larger.
This review is about item#35602095.
Write a letter and mark it
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 13:46:12
It is almost satisfactory, but if the adhesion is a bit stronger, it is full mark.
This review is about item#35602095.
To display the color of the item in the box
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:48:07
The price was also cheap and the number of sheets was large so it was good.
This review is about item#35602104.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini round seal
Dot label
  • Dot label
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 38.99 SGD
Sticker
Tack Label
Patch label (circle patch)
Sheet Metal Sticker
A4 Label Tack
18-8 powder scoop
Special label
Tack Label Size
Tuck title round phi8mm
Tack Title