Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lunch Box Bag

Lunch Box Bag
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Lunch box at time of sale
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 18:25:36
The bag is hard to tear. I am very strong and satisfied.
This review is about item#35685431.
Take-out
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:22:46
Cooking that customers could not finish eating When put in a food pack and taken home Use it. Because there is a bottom gauge unlike the register pack that I used to date It can be relieved without becoming oblique.
This review is about item#35685431.
Take away items
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 10:56:18
As an impression simply because it is cheap thin light consumables so we meet the minimum requirement so we would like to purchase again if it gets lost
This review is about item#35685422.
For lunches
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:37:16
I think I want to repeat with just the right size.
This review is about item#35685431.
When putting some long thin bread or putting Japanese sweets
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 00:10:41
I wondered if there would be a place to put the seal in the middle of the handle and the handle. Also, I'm happy if there are versions that can be tied not with hands.
This review is about item#35685456.
Food Takeaway
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:10:43
Easy to use. There is sense of stability with wide gore. Price is common among people.
This review is about item#35685422.
For take-out of your lunch
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:57:05
Because there is a town, it is easy to use. The price is also cheap and saved
This review is about item#35685465.
We are putting in lunch boxes
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:42:01
It is perfect at the time of a big lunch. There are times to carry them all together, so if you pile up three, the handle part is marginal. Personally I wanted the depth a bit more.
This review is about item#35685465.
Lunch box insertion
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:49:35
It is a repeater. It is easy to take out, it is recommended because it is just fine.
This review is about item#35685431.
Take away lunch box
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 19:50:01
Oversized is more cheap than others
This review is about item#35685465.
As a shopping bag of a store
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:22:05
Because it is cheap, it has become a standard. The bottom is wide and easy to use!
This review is about item#35685456.
For catered lunch box
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 23:17:17
It was good as the size matches the lunch box
This review is about item#35685422.
Take away of red rice
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 09:17:30
It is the size that one red bean rice will fit well. It is useful.
This review is about item#35685447.
I am using it for take-away.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 19:40:10
Very convenient
This review is about item#35685456.
For sale
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 12:29:27
It is very easy to use because it is wide because the bottom is wide. The price is also very easy compared to what I used to ever! It is! I am saved.
This review is about item#35685431.
For Okonomiyaki
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 08:59:21
It was the perfect size.
This review is about item#35685447.
We use it in the store.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 13:32:03
I hope the product will not be biased.
This review is about item#35685431.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Bag
Plastic Bag
Easy back lunch
Sumitomo PE rice ball type A (Kansai) 5 holes
Lunch Box Bag
OPP round vent sheet
Handy bag
Aluminum cooler bag
Unicon NSD