Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 51100 Series Single Direction Thrust Ball Bearing

51100 Series Single Direction Thrust Ball Bearing
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Used on ship's spanker
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:08:46
I thought it was something because it was not regulated, but there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#35628792.
CBR 250 RR MC 51 race base car front fork used for spring seat.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:11:50
CBR 250 RR MC 51 race base car front fork used for spring seat. It is available as it is the same diameter as the fork spring. In the genuine state, the bearing surface of the aluminum spring is scraped and it is full of scratches It can prevent it and improve the operability of the fork.
This review is about item#35628765.
During product manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:20:32
Excellent cost performance. Durability is recommended, too.
This review is about item#35628817.
Repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:13:45
It has two thrust bearing surfaces and it can not be used. It can not be domestically produced. I had my replacement but I could not use the drill board for a week. Leave it as a ball bearing only. Since correspondence is good, it did a little
This review is about item#35628765.
Maintenance of drilling machine KIRA
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 08:01:11
Thank you for your help. It was my 2nd NG product this time. The thrust bearings had two identical races and both were press-fitted sides. It was not used as expected, so we had to replace it. Although it may be combined with human hands, it is rare that the drill machine can not be used for one week. I just complained somewhat because Monotaro san's correspondence is good. Last time NG items were SUS made cheese (female screw was cut into triangle shape)
This review is about item#35628765.
Machine shaft shaft
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:53:28
Although ordering 4 pieces of the same size, size difference was mixed and it became a situation where machine production stops because it is not usable.
This review is about item#35628817.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:58:30
Even compared with products of the same model number of major manufacturers, it is possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#35628765.
Bike Front Fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 13:19:05
I like this price ^ o ^ I think that the function does not change with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35628731.
Used for spring compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:16:30
I put it in the screw part of the spring compressor used for replacing the suspension of the car. Thanks to that, I am satisfied that I could shrink the spring with light force.
This review is about item#35628756.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:47:21
It was cheaper than major manufacturers, but there was no problem with the product.
This review is about item#35628783.
Bike Front Fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 21:01:05
The price is cheap but it is a good product. I also want to purchase if there is opportunity to use it.
This review is about item#35628731.
Motorbike restoration before World War II · (Outside the gearbox)
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:30:45
Although there are no problems with the product itself, we would like you to consider shipping packaging etc, letter pack and other methods. I feel unnecessary because this one comes in a big box.
This review is about item#35628792.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 18:53:08
Even if it is cheap, we are pleased with our customers' ability to deal with problems without problems.
This review is about item#35628774.
Special machine imported from overseas
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 20:12:05
Quality was good enough for price, enough to use.
This review is about item#35628774.
In the front fork of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 23:47:34
The initial operation of the front fork improves. It is worth a try.
This review is about item#35628747.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 14:38:18
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#35628765.
On the transporter shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 22:03:27
I used it for the first time. Installation is not a hindrance. I think that durability etc is from now but there is no problem. Above all, I am saved for this price.
This review is about item#35628817.
Spring compressor customization
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:06:25
It became easier to use as I thought
This review is about item#35628756.
bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:12:55
It moves smoothly. I do not know until durability is used for a while.
This review is about item#35628747.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:55:52
Low price is appreciated because of consumables Durability is also the same as domestic manufacturers
This review is about item#35628731.
1 2 3