Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.40, New Jis Key Groove

Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.40, New Jis Key Groove
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Used for reversible motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:44:32
Because the price is cheap and the delivery date is also early, I am always saved (enough to use, no problem)
This review is about item#35637585.
A self-made one person Used to steer a boat, this sprocket is connected to the steering wheel and the rudder is moved with a chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:33:48
It seems to be strong in rust, key grooves, and other finishings are wonderful
This review is about item#35637551.
As a replacement part due to long-term use
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:43:04
It was saved because we were able to exchange early with prompt response It is regrettable that the key was not included I want you to announce that it is not attached at all.
This review is about item#35638145.
Used when opening / closing the shutter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:32:09
The shaft hole finished product and the tooth tip are quenched, and at this price it is high in COSPA.
This review is about item#35638802.
For driving the turntable
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:23:39
I am satisfied with the price. If you can do inside diameter size even smaller things still good!
This review is about item#35637743.
Modification of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:50:26
I changed the reduction ratio of the drive wheels, but it worked.
This review is about item#35639353.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:33:14
It is very convenient because it has done key processing. If SUS is the best it is the best but no problem with strength! It is!
This review is about item#35638364.
Equipment replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 07:26:37
I am satisfied that the period from order placement to delivery has been shortened.
This review is about item#35640403.
Chain rotation adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 17:58:54
It is very convenient because it has various sizes and because you can choose the diameter of the shaft so you can procure it at home ·
This review is about item#35638267.
Agricultural transporter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:21:49
Even with a large number of teeth, the number of teeth with holes 16 mm is around 25 to 40
This review is about item#35638601.
I exchanged the chain type from the belt to the elevator of the orange selection machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 18:29:20
It is saved if the fixing screw is a little bigger The size stamp is hard to see
This review is about item#35639545.
Machine remodeling
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:42:31
I was able to use it without problems, I will also buy the next.
This review is about item#35640805.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:59:16
I made holes in this place, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35640997.
Modification of a crusher
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:22:36
It was cheap, so I bought it. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#35640342.
Jisakukaato
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:52:23
Futsuusugiru
This review is about item#35637707.
Used to change machine speed
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 19:58:59
Good enough usable items. Arrival is also early and it will be saved.
This review is about item#35638163.
For the gear of the rotary shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:56:45
The price was cheap and could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#35638127.
Used for motor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 10:26:28
As time elapsed until we got all other parts, we ordered shaft finished products for the first time. The price was also quite cheap, so I was uneasy, but installation finished without problems. A shaft hole is somewhat sweet but there is no problem. Durability is unknown as it is about to come. The price is attractive not to mention anything. Although it was shipped five days, it was 7 days until arrival on Sunday sending by real 4 days shipping.
This review is about item#35637971.
Manufacturing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 17:08:55
Best for cost performance
This review is about item#35637621.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:52:27
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#35640771.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS40 1B Type
Standard Roller Chains
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Idler Sprocket
Rs Standard Sprocket RS40-1A Type
FBN-Finish Bore Sprockets
Standard Sprocket 40B Shape
Standard Roller Chain
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Standard Sprocket 35B Shape
FBN Finish Bore Sprockets
Idler Sprocket
FBK sprocket 40
RS 40 fit bore sprocket 1 B type