Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Helmet Super Adsis ZR Shield

Helmet Super Adsis ZR Shield
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:57:51
Thank you for having a description conforming to the mold drop type. It is cheap and satisfying than the major BIKE supplies store.
This review is about item#35648943.
For replacement helmets used for daily commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:08:13
I bought it last time. Since the attachment is not attached, I am using it, but it is a little weak, so it is easy to disengage when opening the shield.
This review is about item#35648943.
When riding a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 21:33:48
I thought whether the eyewear was considerably thin and "clear" compared to the previously purchased "light smoke". I wish it was darker a little more.
This review is about item#35648943.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:42:14
It is good because it is genuine.
This review is about item#35648934.
It is for replacement of the helmet
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 14:38:41
There is no particular problem. It is ARAI.
This review is about item#35648934.
I use it when driving a motorbike of my hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 12:46:40
Genuine products are available at this price and are very satisfied.
This review is about item#35648943.
Since it is a shield of a motorcycle helmet, when wearing a helmet and getting on a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 16:29:29
I think that I can use it unchanged as I used before.
This review is about item#35648925.
Normal running
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 13:29:13
Genuine products, this price! Cheap than motorcycle supplies shop! Cheap!
This review is about item#35648934.
Touring
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 21:15:28
It was as expected. There is no sunshade, only sunglasses were available, but it seems that you can enjoy touring with ease from now.
This review is about item#35648934.
Bike Touring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 14:40:05
Since it is used at night, it is clear and good visibility
This review is about item#35648925.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 19:44:23
Since it is a genuine product, there is no particular problem. It is wonderful because the price is clearly cheap.
This review is about item#35648943.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SZ-RAM4 HARADA TOUR
Limitter Cut
Helmet Shield
SZ-RAM4
Super additive ZF arm
Super adsis ZR arm
Filler Pad
TDR duct (2 Koiri)
Super Ad cis-MZ arm