Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of IQ Gloves

IQ Gloves
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Carrying luggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 21:13:30
It is a woman, but it was a little big. I always purchased another type of the same manufacturer at the home center and used it. I bought two pairs, so I'm worrying about what to do.
This review is about item#35677397.
Transportation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:48:22
The rubber part of the anti-slip will peel off about the second day using. Next purchase is under consideration.
This review is about item#35677381.
Loading and unloading of baggage etc
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:46:46
At first I was glad that it was easy to use, but in 3 days a hole has opened in my fingertips. It looks like it does not look like an ordinary glove. It might have been better if it was more delicate usage.
This review is about item#35677345.
Cargo handling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 14:46:39
Good grip power from heavy goods to cardboard Choose a place of use very easy to use It is very easy to use so everyone in the department uses it regularly to purchase
This review is about item#35677354.
Classification of luggage
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 17:36:12
Using it, the part of rubber immediately comes off as velvety and the design is cute but I think that it is not good for work. It was almost a peeling at about an hour, and it became just a glove!
This review is about item#35677363.
It is used for machine maintenance and inspection while taking records.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 20:31:01
Although I used some thin gloves, there was no one that was small in size and suitable for the hands of all the subordinates, but it is inexpensive, durable and the size is just right. I want to continue purchasing and use it when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#35677345.
Worn when handling goods packed in corrugated cardboard
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 19:53:35
I am exhausted because I have worked without grip at all, and have extra power.
This review is about item#35677345.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Non Slip Gloves, Pitante
Non Slip Gloves,
Dunlop Double Catch F
CleanBell's cup-shaped work mask
Athena label re-peelable
GreenFinger IQ Globe
Non Slip Gloves
Catch liner