Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ignition Coil

Ignition Coil
Sales Price: 68.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:31:34
When exchanging with a dealer it will be expensive so replace it with DIY. The car is AIRWAVE of HONDA. Because it is attached to the driver's seat side of the engine room for the reversible engine, it was a little hard to replace, but work of about 1 hour with 4 detaching. Although the spark plug was also exchanged together, the engine sound became quiet after replacement, so the previous coil may have been misfiring. I am satisfied that fuel economy has improved.
This review is about item#35682744.
Car Repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:34:44
I bought it as a consumable part as planned for regular replacement. I think that it is reasonable but I want to decide the next purchase at the same level as a genuine product in a long cycle.
This review is about item#18766448.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 15:51:46
Since it was broken soon after it was used, it was brand new. Although the price was expensive, I bought it because the maker's 2 year warranty was attached, if I do not try two years ago, I do not have an impression.
This review is about item#18766134.
With preventive exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:22:04
Since the car has passed for more than 10 years, I exchanged everything by preventive replacement. Because I was planning to crack cheap overseas goods immediately after breaking it will be a little price but buy ('- ω -) um Since manufacturer's warranty is also attached, it is still limited to domestic production. It is easy to install and feels like the accelerator got lighter.
This review is about item#18766195.
Engine malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:53:50
I always chose this one which was using NGK but the price is a little cheap. There seems to be no trouble so far. Although it is saved if it is a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#18766448.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 01:10:55
It was good so I bought it cheaply. This time I bought it as a stock when I came to a lifetime.
This review is about item#18766405.
Maintenance change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 20:58:10
We arranged for replacement with a wagon R of 120,000 km traveling. Hitachi made and firmly made in Japan can be relieved.
This review is about item#18766256.
Replacement due to defect of existing ignition coil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 16:21:21
I have not got time since I have not installed it yet, but I can not say clearly, but as of now the check lamp etc. are not lit and no abnormality is seen. Actually, since the mileage at the time of this malfunction was about 220,000 K, I think that the genuine product was quite possessive. I think that it is reliable because it is made by Hitachi made in Japan (made in Japan), but I am looking forward to how many kilometers you can run without inconvenience in the future. Also, do you have about 200,000 K? I would like to review it again when I exchange again next time.
This review is about item#35682421.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 12:08:30
It is very cheap price compared to genuine, but it is a very good commodity that does not change anything with genuine products.
This review is about item#18766335.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:46:18
I ran over 170,000 kilometers, thought that the cause of engine malfunction was a plug, but it was a coil. It is safe with the same Hitachi as Honda Genuine The rotation of the engine became stable and the vibration ceased. We can still run!
This review is about item#35682744.
I used it when the idling failed
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 17:05:53
I thought about durability and made it to Hitachi. I expect to last longer than cheap one
This review is about item#35682674.
Exchange on irregularity coil malfunction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:18:54
My family's fitting engine malfunction, the cause is in the ignition coil, one thing was exchanged for September at the time of the vehicle inspection last year. It may occur again in just 8 months, so I decided to exchange all eight. Although I thought about exchanging with a dealer, I also purchased it from Monotaro with expenses made, made by Hitachi, so it is safe because it is also made by Hitachi. Result Was it a saving of 1 to 20,000 yen? It is limited to Maid in Japan which is safer than a cheap Asia made by not understanding. Postscript, order was a Golden Week middle day, shipping was canceled, mail was received but it arrived on 5th, thank you for saving. I think that it is a very conscientious shop.
This review is about item#35682735.
Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 12:07:00
Although it got better after exchanging, it got sluggish just around a year later, as a result of seeing it by Diller, adhesion of the rubber part at the tip was weaker than genuine parts, and one of the three got round about .. The other two as well as the adhesive burns like a kusu ... Diller is probably caused by this, ignition failure is occurring? I was diagnosed.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:03:23
The condition of the car was bad, the coil was diagnosed as bad, replaced and trial operated completely It was healed perfectly! I am satisfied because I cured it cheaply!
This review is about item#35682717.
I was surprised that I was feeling really well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:18:47
If I tried to take the plug casually in the car maintenance, the coil tip was immersed in oil. I could not remove the plug ... I managed to remove it somehow. E07Z hidden oil leakage rocker arm unit O ring and tappet cover packing and plug hole packing were also exchanged, the oil leakage countermeasure was perfected, and we saw the situation by exchanging the plug and the plug ordered at Monotaro I was really able to smoothly accelerate from low speed and have a wonderful result.
This review is about item#35682674.
It was deceived in the correspondence table of the manufacturer.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:19:05
Although there is also negligence also ordering genuine part numbers properly without confirmation, it is divided into 3 poles and 4 poles by the year, although it is one type in the correspondence table of Hitachi Auto Parts by Daihatsu Move model L150S. I got to behind the other and hurriedly, I got without a local part deal, but it was nearly as close to maintenance as asking me to take a look at the manufacturer's correspondence table ... what I really do not know if I can believe in. I really wanted to offer returns for free shipping cost · · · It is a place I would like to offer returned goods · · · Tanto is likely to be able to use L350S so I'm going to stock it.
This review is about item#18766134.
Used in car maintenance (with Honda life)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:56:43
Honda's life · · · It is a good car · · · Ignition coil is weak. why? Is it? Accelerated to say as much as saying, to idling failure. With JB 5, there are as many as 6 and the purchase parts cost also enormous. However, using Chinese-made will not have 2 years. I saw this product using something good. It seems that there is not aged deterioration and it is feeling that it is very stable. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35682674.
Engine malfunction repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:10:51
There is no particular problem. I got it cheaper than parts supplier.
This review is about item#35682735.
A vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:59:55
I'm very glad, I will order again
This review is about item#18766134.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 11:32:15
Because the price is cheap, costs are kept lower than through parts suppliers. If it is not a hurry, I will buy it here.
This review is about item#35682665.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
O2 Sensor
Plug Cord
Super Igniton Coil
Motorcycle Ignition Coil
Weld Torch Cables
ignition coil
Direct ignition coil
Ignition Coils N3
ignition coil