Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Counter Cross, Thin Regular Size

Counter Cross, Thin Regular Size
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Meat processing, cutting board wiping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:00:02
Ease of use, hygiene, water absorption etc are outstanding. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#35683663.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 13:27:16
It is good because there is no fluff (less) and no fibers remain. When used at the customer, it looks better than ordinary cloth.
This review is about item#35683654.
To clean the oil plate oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 14:52:31
It has strength and it is very good
This review is about item#35683663.
Table wiping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 14:40:08
We use one table for each table in the dining room and several pieces on the dining table everyday. I thought that it was difficult to use once it was used because it was thin, but I think that the usage situation is very good product, it can be used repeatedly several times. (It was a stronger product than I had anticipated.) To tell the desire, if there is more moisture absorption capacity it is the best
This review is about item#35683654.
Food production line
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 16:07:09
I bought it as substitute for Kuraray (Kurafurekkusu), but the fiber was immediately broken and could not be used on the food production line. I think that it can not be used with HACCP. Other I think that there is no problem in machine maintenance, cleaning etc etc.
This review is about item#35683663.
As a work cloth.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-30 19:40:04
Suction is good, it is relatively strong and it is good to be able to use repeatedly. Because the size of one piece is large, I cut it in half, so it is cost effective. I wonder if there is half the size from the beginning.
This review is about item#35683663.
For wiping the table at a restaurant.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-27 16:52:55
Compared with other companies, it is cheap and can be purchased, and its use is not a problem in particular, so I always use it. I purchase various colors and use it according to the purpose. I use it everyday, when the hole opens it is exchanged!
This review is about item#35683654.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Counter Cloth Thick, 60Sheets
Kitchen Cleaning Cloth
Counter-Cross
Counter Cloth Thick and Large
Ultra-Thick Kitchen Cloth
Disposable Kitchen Cloth
Counter cross thick armor
Mask clean
Medical cap MC-E62 Green
Counter Cross, Thick Regular Size
Table Towel
Kauntakurosu
Table Duster