Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Changing Rubber

Standard Changing Rubber
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 09:35:01
Maruene's replacement rubber was easy to replace and durable and I liked it. I am sorry to know that it will be obsolete. I want you to resurrect again.
This review is about item#35686201.
N-one wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 21:23:27
It is cheaper than genuine, and also has metal fittings. Maruane fits closer to the groove of the stopper than other company's wiper rubber, and workability is good. Until now I was a NWB fan, but I thought that I will also use Maruinu in the future.
This review is about item#35686122.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:32:00
I purchase it many times by exchange. It is also domestic and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35686131.
Exchange due to wiper rubber deterioration
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:27:14
I do not understand the utility of selling points, but there is no particular problem It is a product, I want you to sell it at a slightly lower price.
This review is about item#35686165.
I used it for VW Polo
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:26:35
I knew from the beginning whether it was still saying, but it was impossible for a foreign car. Although I tried to buy the same pattern as much as possible without removing genuine, there was impossibility. However, since it installed somehow it can be used without problems. It's just a story that took a hard time installing. I just had a hard time putting the groove of the rubber narrow. So the product itself has no problem. My satisfaction is only low. Is not it a good product if you think about the price?
This review is about item#35686165.
Car Replacement Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 15:00:34
Because it is cheap, I am changing it easily. Even if it is cheap there is no problem at all for wiping. I am doing a good job.
This review is about item#35686217.
Periodic replacement parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 01:07:10
Although it is a bit hard, durable wiping is perfect. It is the best product in domestic production.
This review is about item#35686165.
Replacement of wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 18:53:00
It is helpful to exchange at a low price. Exchange uses Marus every time.
This review is about item#35686095.
Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:19:36
I think that it is also inexpensive compared with the equivalent product, and I think that there is no such thing as a performance.
This review is about item#35686156.
As a refill of the wiper blade
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 23:42:45
I tried it for a special aero wiper. It was hard to insert it into the spring part, but it was slid by silicone spray. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#35686201.
Rear wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 18:57:10
Especially without trouble, since the price is half the price of the mass merchandise store, I will buy consumables here.
This review is about item#35686095.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 23:51:33
A little rubber is hard, but quite a product, durability was confirmed It holds double the other products.
This review is about item#35686165.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:29:12
It is the same feeling of use as genuine It examined at another site what is compatible. Well, it was a hassle.
This review is about item#35686095.
Replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 23:31:56
A little rubbery is hard and wipe spots appear. Because it is hard it does not stick to warp, it is a product so good if it places importance on durability.
This review is about item#35686165.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 01:11:33
After exchange, it passed several months, but there is no chatter sound and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35686192.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 17:48:46
Wiping it well without bubbles. It is a good product. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#35717771.
Car windows wipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 16:30:57
Sucking is good, it can be wiped clean. There is no chatter
This review is about item#35686131.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 13:21:10
Clean the water clean.
This review is about item#35686131.
1