Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Diamond Corner Cutter

Diamond Corner Cutter
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Concrete cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 18:44:54
Corner is easy to cut and easy to use It is a drawback that the reduction of blades is fast
This review is about item#35738001.
Concrete scrubbing work containing polypropylene fiber
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:30:39
Compared to other cheap corner cutters, I feel that it is suitable for this concrete. Although it is filled with fibers, it can be cut well.
This review is about item#35738001.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:51:13
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#35738001.
Concrete cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:17:11
I am satisfied because it can cut out for the price.
This review is about item#35738001.
Scrap work
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 21:10:56
Blocks, bricks, ALC are fine, but not suitable for RC. Keep cutting by force, the blade will burn. Although it may have managed to be managed if it is about 15 years ago at the RC site, it is never a thing that can endure everyday use on the current high-intensity RC site.
Concrete cutting / scraping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 10:02:08
I am worried about the price, but it will disappear well without problems.
This review is about item#35738001.
Concrete cutting / scraping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:47:21
I am worried about the price, but it will disappear well without problems.
This review is about item#35738001.
Cutting of the wall retaining wall
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 17:07:17
It was used to finish the surface of a depth that can not be cut with a concrete cutter (300 mm) to a flat surface. It was sharp, clean and finished.
This review is about item#35738001.
tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 17:08:48
Basically it is used for cutting of PVC pipes. It is fine if you have a slightly thinner tooth, but because it can be spared for skew cutting and concrete depending on the site, it is also planned to buy next time.
This review is about item#35738001.
Places to finish in flush
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 17:31:22
Because it is a low price, I was concerned about the feeling of use, but it was able to be used as well as expensive items.
This review is about item#35738001.
Concrete cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 08:47:22
It gets better than I thought
This review is about item#35738001.
Used for wood, CON.
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 21:43:30
I think it's good as it can be used flat.
This review is about item#35738001.
To cut granite
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 19:52:03
I bought it once again because I bought it and tried it well.
This review is about item#35738001.
CB processing, cutting and creasing of concrete and reinforced concrete
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 23:36:05
It's not that I can not cut it at all, but its sharpness is bad. A spark flew a little even if freshly graced (not the blade was hitting the rebar). I said that the price was reasonable. I think that it would be good if you want cheap cuts.
This review is about item#35738001.
At the renovation
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 20:16:21
Although it is incision to "entering corner" which does not have much, occasionally it is some work I was worried because it is too cheap, but it is normal I can cut it normally This type of blade is not bargain at home center etc and it is bargain
This review is about item#35738001.
Concrete grooved
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 18:22:38
I used a cutter with a pretty expensive price so far but I saw it for the first time this time .. It is sharp compared to the previous one.Shrinking condition of blades etc. Not particularly changed Moshikashite Is this a bargain?
This review is about item#35738001.
Stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 18:34:46
I really did not expect it, but it's fine. It is easier to use than I thought so I bought it all together. I also cut the granite properly. You can buy 4 to 5 cards at the price of one blade you normally use. cheap. I am saved.
This review is about item#35738001.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Laser Cosmo Cutter
Diamond Cutter for Tile
RZ Protect MarkII (diamond cutter)
Diamond Cutter, Blue
Diamond Cutter Turbo
Diamond Cutter Blade