Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Curing Sheet

Curing Sheet
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Curing for underfloor work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 15:18:57
I think that there is almost no "elasticity" in item description (heat is less than 0.5 mm). Just durability is good.
This review is about item#35701741.
Curing during renovation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:57:21
It is easy to cut but hard to break, easy to throw in hard. It is useful.
This review is about item#35701741.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:41:02
In the case of long-term construction we use Eco full guard but we use it as a curing material in case of simple construction. Because of the roll, it is easy to spread and the surface is vinyl coated, so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35701741.
Rehoming time
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:27:46
There are a lot of rehomes in the toilet, so at that time I care for the whole corridor so I am saved a lot. By the way, there are a lot of toilets made in the back of the building, right? That's why I use it a lot ~
This review is about item#35701741.
Floor curing at rebuilding an apartment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 07:52:52
It is the best product for the floor curing of the construction which we want to keep costs down. It is cheap, easy to use, painless, bulky. It was useful.
This review is about item#35701741.
Maintenance of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:29:40
The price is reasonable and satisfying with thickness.
This review is about item#35701741.
Onsite work, field care measures
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:09:34
I have been using the finishing regimen inside the construction site. The workability was good and the work got better.
This review is about item#35701741.
Used for floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 04:30:18
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35701741.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:44:44
I laid it on the floor of about 30 people. I cut it with scissors and a cutter and pasted with a curing tape. It is convenient because it also has thickness, it is strong against moisture.
This review is about item#35701741.
Like crawling on the ground ... like going downwards
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 23:45:35
It is encouraging that it is also a limited space as it can also be used when you do not want to dirty your clothes as much as you expect on contact with the destination or the ground.
This review is about item#35701741.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 16:34:20
I lay it on the pile and stop the sheets with the tape, but the curing tape does not stick and it peels off easily. I do not want to use kraft tapes or masking tapes for floor materials and wall materials and I want to continue using it because it is a good curing sheet with a great deal of material, but is there any good way to do it?
This review is about item#35701741.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 10:39:34
It is cheap, it can be widely used and it is better to withstand reuse
This review is about item#35701741.
On the back of the exterior wall finish, on the insulation material and the structural plywood for the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 17:19:13
I use cheaper ones for supplementary use inside the wall etc, but use this product immediately behind the outer wall. Even if you compare the state of water as soon as you touch and compare it, like rain showers, it is different from non - brand products. There are also people who think that it is one of cost reductions because it uses a lot of space when you see it at once. However, rather than worrying about various things, I will take full care of this moment without sting this much. If it is going to run out, I will add it where the weather of wind and rain is likely to hit.
This review is about item#35701741.
Home renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 21:19:29
It is useful because it can also waterproof when used in the renovation work of the house. It was good with good goods than I thought.
This review is about item#35701741.
Care for renovation
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 21:14:00
Thickness, waterproof is price, cost performance is 100 points, it was saved because it can be used freely,
This review is about item#35701741.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Laminated Polyethylene Film Sheet Blue
Anti Slip Sheet
Nonslip Seat
EVA Roll Sheet
Eco full guard (folding type curing material)
MF earth sheet
Floor Curing Sheets
PVC sheet (black)
Adsorption curing sheet
Laminated Polythene Film
Polished Floors, Black
Shockless Mat
Curing PF Sheet
Shockless Mat