Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Tank BCI-325

Ink Tank BCI-325
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Replenishment when the printer runs out of ink
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:00:03
Considering breakdown etc, I always buy genuine products.
This review is about item#35702213.
Used for printer printing on PC.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 00:03:11
Because I improve PC printing, I am saved because it is cheaper than other companies. Moreover, it is safe because it is genuine ink.
This review is about item#24407066.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:55:35
It is a genuine cartridge dedicated to the printer you are using, so I can not choose it, but I think it is cheap.
This review is about item#35702213.
Purchased as ink tank of printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 18:36:36
Since black is used in large quantities, I hope to lower the cost with 5 bottles.
This review is about item#35702213.
Printer ink change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:40:29
It is genuine ink so there is no problem. I repeat it when it disappears.
This review is about item#35702213.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:44:57
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#35702213.
Print photos
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:22:17
For printing pictures, genuine ink can be printed with confidence. I found it cheaper than a nearby shop and it was good.
This review is about item#35702213.
Document slip, label printing,
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:46:46
BCI-325 is not enough to buy all color set, but if you buy two sets of BCI-325 it is convenient if you buy two sets.
This review is about item#35702213.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 09:08:06
I am using it for color copying. It's genuine so color is good
This review is about item#35702213.
As Canon Printer Ink
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:10:20
Replacement is also easy and genuine so you can use it with confidence Always purchase it here
This review is about item#35702213.
I use it for office work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 11:36:04
Especially problem free, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#35702213.
Used for printers for manuscript printing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:50:52
No troubles due to use. It is difficult for the unit price to be high.
This review is about item#35702213.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:41:47
As expected, there is no problem with genuine products.
This review is about item#35702213.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 12:27:45
Since it is a genuine product, there is no problem. The price is slightly higher than that of the mass merchandiser, but if it is considered as the trouble of going out to buy it is also a problem. Since I often use it, I want you to make something like two entries.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:47:03
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35702213.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 19:01:56
Can be used without problem with genuine ink.
This review is about item#35702213.
For printer
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 14:46:32
After all it is a genuine product. Recycled goods are not good.
This review is about item#35702213.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 13:27:25
I would like you to make 2 pieces of merchandise. It is slightly higher than other companies.
This review is about item#35702213.
Pictures, posters, New Year cards etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 23:17:12
Since the printer broke down using recycled products, we have purchased genuine products. The price is high, but the sense of security is different. It seems like a long-term care for me.
This review is about item#35702213.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:30:05
I use only genuine products I am purchasing discounts
This review is about item#35702213.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Ink Tank BCI-7e
Ink Tank BCI-326
Ink Tank BCI-9
Refill ink
Epson Ink Bottle HSM
Round and round harvest net
Tool tray