Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge EPSON IC59, Genuine

Ink Cartridge EPSON IC59, Genuine
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Supplies supply
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:04:42
Genuine is high but there is no mistake. Compatible inks soon disappear and some things that can not be used from the beginning, so they are not used.
This review is about item#35702457.
Use for personal computer work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:23:15
I always buy it in 10 units, so it's cheap and there is a sense of security. By the way, we also purchase paper in box units.
This review is about item#35702457.
Printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:00:23
There are cheap inks, but genuine products are the best if you think about maintenance of the main body.
This review is about item#35702457.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:06:34
I am using it without particular problem. I do not have anything wrong.
This review is about item#35702441.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:23:53
The use frequency of black is high. I want three sets of black and five sets of items than 5 color set.
This review is about item#35702441.
making the plan
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:48:41
There is a sense of security of genuine products.
This review is about item#35702432.
Making an envelope for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:30:06
If you buy more than 3000 yen it is the lowest price in the industry. Although it operated with compatible ink before, it gradually became bad and it repeated head cleaning frequently. Since ink is used for cleaning inkjet printers, even if it is cheap, if you perform head cleaning many times, the number of prints is limited. Although we use only genuine ink after replacing the printer, the inconvenience like stopping work is none and the printed result is also beautiful.
This review is about item#35702457.
Printing normally
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 17:18:15
Genuine products of trust may be cheaper than mass retailers. (Once you have experienced scattered using Repro product.) Since shipping costs are not charged, there is no time to go buy. Is it a bargain price? It was a failure that I did not know that genuine products of this kind were sold so far. I will check more in the future in the future!
This review is about item#35702466.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 23:27:39
There are many cases that there is no display in stores, but it is saved because delivery is prompt
This review is about item#35702423.
Printing creation Printing A 4 or more (photo)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 17:40:13
Genuine products were using compatible inks because they are expensive. Although the price is satisfied, since there are many errors occurred in the future, we are thinking about genuine products in the future.
This review is about item#35702466.
Used for printing
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 13:14:00
There are few stores dealing with this type of ink cartridge, so I can not buy it easily, so I always purchase it with MONOTARO. It is very convenient to arrive immediately.
This review is about item#35702457.
Image and CAD
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 19:16:36
Since it is a genuine product, it is natural that there is no problem. The price is cheaper than the general commercial item. However, it depends on the total purchase price
This review is about item#35702466.
1