Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Arm Cover with Jersey

Arm Cover with Jersey
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
During polishing operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:33:31
I think that it is difficult to use because the cuffs will grow with use for several days,
This review is about item#35738166.
It is for work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:04:46
Sewing is also good, I use it without feeling any problems.
This review is about item#35738166.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 16:44:29
The jersey is perfectly fit and wrapped gently and the feeling of use is outstandingly good.
This review is about item#35738166.
desk work
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 09:46:03
Sewing of the main body and jersey is not done properly, and the mouth is opened before using it. Two sets are like that in 2 sets purchase. Wonderful 1/2 probability defective! (Spec?) Does the manufacturer know the word inspection? What should I do?
This review is about item#35738166.
Powder work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 18:57:07
I am satisfied, but I am somewhat difficult to use because it is vulnerable to water.
This review is about item#35738157.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 18:49:23
We could also use coupons on the day, we got a 10% discount and bought it for profit. I was saved because I wanted a product with a jersey. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35738157.
For automobile maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 01:40:20
The commodity I asked for is a nostalgic arm cover, but this is preeminent fitting with the sleeve part becoming a jersey. There is no caught in the work in the back of the engine room, and it is iron regulation to protect only the arm and the hand for the machine frenzy, and it is released from the long sleeve even in the hot weather season. Since it is possible to start without worrying about the dirt of cuffs, simple maintenance can be done even in casual wear. (Thanks for being able to purchase separately) It is made of cotton firmly sewn, but if you break it will surely repeat again
This review is about item#35738166.
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 22:17:29
Although it is also in the review of the other person, the rubber of the wrist stretches quickly. Although it was a solid feeling on the first day of use, it will become a little loose from the second day. Speaking of the price, it is until then ...
This review is about item#35738166.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-01 19:32:05
Rubber of the jersey part extends soon and it becomes usable. If only I have a size for a person with a long arm.
This review is about item#35738166.
Warehouse work
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 00:39:13
The wrist part broke in about two days using. (I just wear it without placing a burden) I think that the price is too weak anyway.
This review is about item#35738166.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Arm Cover with Jersey
Heat Resisting Arm Cover
Jeans Arm Cover
COTTON ARM COVER, TACK FINISH 12 P
Arm Cover
Heat-Protection Arm Covers
Cotton Arm Cover Both Rubber
Heat Resisting Arm Cover CX
Arm Cover
Arm Cover Floral Design
Arm Cover
Cotton double mouth rubber