Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 7
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Wingmore
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 10:44:55
As the belt of Wingmore has deteriorated, I replaced it. It is good to be able to exchange before it runs out.
This review is about item#35706736.
When the belt of the machine has broken
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 17:38:02
It is very useful because it is cheaper than the one used so far and the product itself can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#35706894.
Used for snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 16:17:24
We purchased for spare belts for Honda Snorra HS80 Even if you can buy cheap maker products at ease and replace it, it will be saved with peace of mind
This review is about item#35706815.
Belt exchange of snow removal machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 14:43:53
Used in the belt replacement of the Honda snow plow, the power of the red belt is not felt, and the ordinary belt is quite ordinary.
This review is about item#35706815.
Agricultural Equipment Replacement Belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 22:06:00
By replacing the belt, the second-hand product revived the power of the original tiller.
This review is about item#35706876.
Used for farm machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 16:26:32
I am trying driving trucks and snowplow drive belts and running belts. Durability is also satisfied.
This review is about item#35706885.
Snowplow belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 14:14:29
I purchased it by exactly investigating the model number, so I could exchange it without any problems.
This review is about item#35706815.
satisfaction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 14:30:19
What you need quickly is always a monotaur. Quality and price are both satisfied.
This review is about item#35706876.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 18:50:57
Satisfaction that is the same as genuine parts used for maintenance of agricultural machinery.
This review is about item#35706867.
Maintenance work in agricultural combine machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 21:40:11
The other V belt wears quickly, but it is resistant to heat and lasts longer.
This review is about item#35706727.
Agricultural machine dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 17:23:58
I am using it for places that are not turning so much and constantly rotating. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35706867.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 21:59:06
Other V-belts have already been used for purchase and durability was used without problems. This time, it was the only place I had not changed so I exchanged it.
This review is about item#35706842.
Belt of a rice dryer elevator
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 20:30:20
After replacing the belt, it was only dried three times. Regarding durability, it is now. Bando's Red series is used on other machines, but durability was no problem.
This review is about item#35706903.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:17:56
Because it is a brand name, it can be used with confidence. Also the price is not cheap but it will be cheap if you buy it with other things collectively Is accuracy, etc. at a level that does not matter?
This review is about item#35706797.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:26:19
It is a mistake-free product. It is truly. I can not complain
This review is about item#35706684.
No instrument
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:25:55
I made a mistake in size. I think that things are good. "Has become.
This review is about item#35706711.
Pruned branch processor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 22:47:45
It is a part of the machine that overwhelms the belt, so delivery is quick and it is saved.
This review is about item#35706772.
Exchange of V belt of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 00:01:13
I searched for the same thing with DIY etc, but because there was not, the same thing is used and using it, the machine is satisfied by being choked. Because the cultivator was old, I thought that it takes time and effort to find the V-belt. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#35706781.
Walking grass mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:16:35
Although I have purchased several belts, I am using it at ease because it is inexpensive and good goods.
This review is about item#35706955.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:22:36
Price is cheap and lasts long, there are no improvement points and it is very good
This review is about item#35706946.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Low Edge Cog Belt
V-BeltA Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt LA Type