Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 158
4 star 12
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
農機用のベルト交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 18:58:20
農機のベルトが擦れ始めたので、予備として備えておきます。ラインナップが多いので助かります
This review is about item#35708075.
メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:38:54
価格、品質共に大満足です。 手元に届くのも非常に早く助かりました。
This review is about item#35707847.
農業機械
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:22:12
丈夫で しっかり役目を果たしてくれます。 お値段が手頃なので また購入したいです。
This review is about item#35708084.
自走式草刈機の駆動ベルトとして
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 10:59:34
自走式の草刈機の駆動ベルト交換用に購入しました。通常のB形ベルトに比べ寿命が長く、交換頻度が減りました。
This review is about item#35707901.
機械の修理
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 19:48:54
普通に使えます。値段的にも良いと思いますが、消耗品なので もう少し安くなると 助かります。
This review is about item#35707874.
家庭菜園用の耕耘機のメンテナンス用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 08:59:33
ずいぶん古い中古の耕耘機を購入してしばらく使用していましたが、馬力が出なくなり耕すのに時間がかかるように成り、購入したベルトに交換したら新品のように馬力がよみがえりました。
This review is about item#35707962.
Agricultural machine maintenance and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 00:19:02
Used as replacement part for agricultural combine You can trust with the goods you are using genuine manufacturers
This review is about item#35707996.
Mowing two-sided rotary mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 17:53:30
I could use it without problems, I could buy it cheaply, it was very good
This review is about item#35707917.
Snowplow belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 14:15:07
I purchased it by exactly investigating the model number, so I could exchange it without any problems.
This review is about item#35707926.
Combine Exhaust Walberg Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 18:15:21
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than my nearest home center. I think whether there is any problem on quality as well.
This review is about item#35707953.
Mowers (Hammer knife More)
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:54:09
There is no handling of SB type V belt at near form form center I ordered with Monotaro. I was saved because you had prompt response. I used it about 3 times (about 6 hours), but it does not matter.
This review is about item#35707971.
Combine drive belt
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 13:18:25
Because the drive belt of the combine seemed to be short, I bought it for replacement. I can use it normally. I am saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#35707883.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:35:49
It can be used with confidence without problems by the manufacturer's products that everyone knows.
This review is about item#35708206.
For belt replacement of combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 15:02:58
Because it is often torn during work and you want to change it immediately, it is prepared for replacement.
This review is about item#35707987.
Combine belt
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:25:25
Specification Sense Ordinary, although there are more cheap places on the net, I buy it when free shipping and coupons can be used with over 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#35707971.
Combine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 18:49:03
I think it's good. I will continue to use it. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35708251.
Used for maintenance of combine for agriculture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:19:50
For goods, there is no problem. We plan to adopt it in the future.
This review is about item#35708084.
Agricultural machinery (during maintenance of combine)
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 01:28:16
There is no particular improvement point for the designated belt because of expendable items of machine equipment. It took about a week when I received it after placing an order! The V belt was urgently needed but the parts shipment was very slow and the machine was stopped! ! !
This review is about item#35708635.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:44:19
You can trust with a maker item. Exactly the same item is sold at a neighborhood home center, but it was nearly twice the selling price here. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#35707996.
V-belt of MMR60
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 06:51:39
I used it for V - belt of mini - tiller called Mitsubishi 's MMR60. It is just right size and the price is satisfied cheaply. I do not know without using durability, but it seems to be okay with the feeling I saw.
This review is about item#35707987.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X