Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for men of riding mowers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:25:08
Since it is genuine used for various agricultural machinery, I always use Bando made with confidence.
This review is about item#35709125.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:06:42
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35709064.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:55:13
The combine belt broke at the harvest season. I ordered it soon it was necessary. It worked safely without hindrance to harvesting.
This review is about item#35709186.
Combine belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:55:11
Because the Kubota combine's V-belt was hurting, I replaced it. When we put out agricultural machines for repair, we exchanged themselves because they are expensive. Today, shipping rice is cheap, so I will do maintenance that I can do. Since genuine parts are the same goods, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35708906.
Rice Crop Combine
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 08:30:54
Since the machine does not move when the V-belt hurts a part of mechanical parts It is also a product I want to hurry to arrive. Depending on the product, it may be difficult for the system to respond quickly.
This review is about item#35708863.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 06:22:23
Since it is a genuine article, it can be used with confidence and it is time to use it.
This review is about item#39905957.
Combine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:35:12
Firm quality stuff is available quickly, cheaply. It is very useful in a lot of belt variations.
This review is about item#39905257.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:25:11
The price is quite cheap, but we are happy to use it without problems.
This review is about item#35708881.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:01:16
It is better that things of the same manufacturer are cheaper than agricultural equipment manufacturers
This review is about item#39906133.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 17:39:58
I am saved because the size is abundant and dispatch is fast.
This review is about item#35709186.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 16:09:43
In order to repair by yourself, we do not need a belt. The price is also cheap so I will do it.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 19:32:01
Ten years have passed since I purchased combine, I replaced the total belt. I also changed the rarely changed part. I wonder if it will be another ten years now. I constantly bought the belts that change as spare parts. Again it was much cheaper to buy compared to buying at the farm equipment shop. From now on I will take care of Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#35708863.
Combine threshing part drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 18:06:47
I thought there was durability that is not different from genuine.
This review is about item#35709161.
Threshing of rice
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 15:56:15
Because I had not exchanged about 20 years, I had to slip this time and it was not slippery this time, the work was also very good, thank you.
This review is about item#35708933.
Belt for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 13:45:02
cheap! It is exhausted to this. In other words, it is difficult for the delivery date. I am sorry that it will not be shipped the next day.
This review is about item#35709046.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 13:25:41
A cheap place is easy to purchase easily.
This review is about item#35708967.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-BeltC Type, Red
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-Belt C Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X