Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Toggle Switch

Toggle Switch
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Snowplow parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 20:59:46
I was looking for an alternative item because the parts of the snowplower could not be supplied by the manufacturer. It was possible to use it without problems
This review is about item#87445592.
For solar system wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 20:07:06
Solar system has a mechanism that dislikes simultaneous charging etc, so it is helpful to easily obtain switches that can be detached with one touch.
This review is about item#35714917.
It is for replacement of Harley's fog switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:03:50
The switch itself does not complain and the size is perfect. If it is big, you can not use big ones because it hits nacelle (original size is very small). But, is the screw pitch 0.75? Usually Ф 12 is 1.0 so we can not find a waterproof cap. For the time being, as it is good, we have 1.0, but there is nothing with the notation of screw pitch, there is both switch and cap, it is unkind.
This review is about item#35714822.
Up and down switch of straw collection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:38:06
Since the up and down switch of the straw collection was broken, this was substituted, but there was no problem
This review is about item#87445592.
Automotive switch
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 16:35:37
I bought it with a name plate for ON / OFF color discrimination toggle switch of a monotary but the width of the claw did not match. I would like you to know the dimensions where the discrimination version is included in the dimension drawing.
This review is about item#35714831.
Stock
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:33:08
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#35714831.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 02:16:36
No problem.
This review is about item#35714847.
As an up / down switch
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 18:46:31
Since it is used as upper and lower switch, it is hopeful for automatic return, but it is quite absurd. Cost performance is not good with monotera
This review is about item#87445635.
Mechanical switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 08:24:32
Cheap enough
This review is about item#35714831.
Mixer car pump and working light switch
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 12:56:45
It can be used normally. Although the plug-in type was good, since there is too much difference in price with the screw type, I made it to the bis type.
This review is about item#35714917.
As a switch of the grinder!
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-20 22:23:46
Ease of use and price are both too good. I ordered it again.
This review is about item#35714917.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch MS-500 Series
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Toggle Switch
Toggle Switch
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Snap Switch
Toggle Switch
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch ET
Toggle Switch 12V
Toggle Switch 12/24V