Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paste Plate Weight, Value Pack

Paste Plate Weight, Value Pack
Sales Price: 70.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:05:26
Easy to cut, double-sided tape strongly firmly arrives
This review is about item#9931126.
Wheel balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:31:45
I am always using this product because it is easy to use and cost performance is excellent
This review is about item#9931135.
When taking a wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:04:51
It is thin and very easy to stick. It can also be used at ease with strong adhesion.
This review is about item#9931126.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:16:46
I only used the weight of Yamate metal, so I do not know well
This review is about item#09931126.
After all it is made of lead.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 12:29:34
Until now, there was no other problem using iron This time purchase with a challenge to know the price and the comfort of different products. The surface to which the weight is attached must be neatly cleaned with a brush and pasted It is natural that neat pasting performance does not come out, but it is beautiful There is no problem at all and it is a good product.
This review is about item#9931126.
When balancing the tire wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:59:07
It is very good product with easy adhesive tape and adhesive strength.
This review is about item#9931126.
To take a wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:56:29
I felt the quality was very good. I do not know whether it is really good unless we see deterioration condition ...
This review is about item#9931126.
It is a necessity of balance adjustment of aluminum foil & tire.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 14:35:46
Small size and pasting is also the best. Although it is the third time, it is useful.
This review is about item#9931126.
This
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 17:05:29
Stickiness enhancement. Easy to use. Try it a lot! It is!
This review is about item#9931126.
For balance adjustment of radio control airplane etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 09:17:11
Regardless of the material, it can be attached (pasted) to most parts conveniently.
This review is about item#35351897.
Used as weight for aluminum wheels
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:42:21
There was no adhesion on the seal at all and it did not stick to the aluminum wheel
This review is about item#9931126.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:39:23
It is not possible, it is not impossible, I use it every day
This review is about item#9931126.
Craft
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 15:06:19
I thought that there was no problem in use. I think that there are some without adhesive seal.
This review is about item#9931126.
Balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:19:15
When the balance is large, the amount of pasting may be small.
This review is about item#9931135.
Used for wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 05:01:50
Since the accident that the weight of the monotaro brand's weight in use was bad and the weight fell off frequently, I bought it for the first time, but there seems to be no problem with adhesion
This review is about item#35351897.
Wheel balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 19:36:49
Because it is cheap, it can be used without worrying about it. Pasting power is also good.
This review is about item#9931126.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:45:48
It is the second purchase. Sticky is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#09931126.
Wheel balancing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 06:41:50
I think that the pasting power is good. It was safe to use.
This review is about item#09931126.
Tire built-in, wheel balance
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 15:03:25
Unlike the former well-stripped monotaro brand, there is no dropping out. Because it is for business use, it is saved if there is something inexpensive with large capacity such as 5kg or 6kg.
This review is about item#09931126.
Balancing car tires
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 21:34:34
It would be nice to have 20, 10 gram increments. Sometimes I want to increase the thickness to make a small area.
This review is about item#09931135.
1 2