Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Train Dustpan

Train Dustpan
Sales Price: 69.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cleaning the stairs in the lodging and cleaning the sidewalk
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:11:46
I bought it with a broom and a set, but it is just right for size and easy to handle.
This review is about item#35733022.
Factory cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 09:37:48
It is a great help to not get lost even if the wind blows. When carrying around, it is difficult to weight a bit because of the windshield, but it is reasonable because it is reasonable to sweep the garbage as it is set.
This review is about item#35733022.
Cleaning inside and outside
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:16:49
Although it may be light, I do not know about durability unless you use it.
This review is about item#35733022.
Cleaning the rooftop. Because the wind is strong, I bought it. At home garden, Kiwi, Fuji, Uri etc. are crawling up to the roof. The fallen leaves accumulate in the groove of the drainage. I need cleaning. I think that it is convenient for the roof garden.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 08:26:54
It looks good and durable. It will be put on the rooftop. It's a bit heavy, so it will not be blown by the wind. If you do not turn it upside down, it seems that water will collect. If it's a station, I will scratch pumping things etc., so it's probably like this. I am not a craftsman, but there are things that are convenient for gardening, home garden etc., in monotail.
This review is about item#35733022.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 05:50:08
Was good··············
This review is about item#35733022.
For cleaning outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 15:21:52
It is easy to use because the garbage does not fly in the wind, but it feels a bit heavy because it is made of metal.
This review is about item#35733022.
Garden garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 05:34:58
There was an equivalent item in the home center, but monotail was cheap. Since it is a simple structure, there is no problem if it is strong.
This review is about item#35733022.
Every morning cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 09:24:53
Although it is used when cleaning the four-story parking lot, the size is also reasonable, so it will not go back and forth to throw away the garbage many times and it is very helpful for the garbage not to get scattered even if the wind blows. Broom broom holder, garbage razor holder with work and storage is convenient.
This review is about item#35733022.
Machining site
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 13:37:37
It has been used by other departments in the past, and it is easy to use as usual, good
This review is about item#35733022.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Handled Dust Pan
Large Upright Dustpan
Dustpan, Handle
Dust Pan, T-Bl
Dust Pan
Dustpan (TW-D-BL)
Dust Pan
Handled Dust Pan
Red Liquid Double Tube Thermometer
Condor 3-Handed Dustpan A-BL
Dustpan kit
Dust Pan, T-Bl Guard Attaching
Urban Dustpan
Sand sponge