Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urban Dustpan

Urban Dustpan
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
It is sawdust made of firewood, for cleaning up the trees and for cleaning the entrance / garden.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:40:43
It is light, firm, easy to use · · ·. Color is also a nice color.
This review is about item#35733065.
Cleaning up Kiriko from the machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:27:00
I do not know the durability, but I think that cost and quality are good.
This review is about item#35733065.
Purchase for entrance, garden cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 20:21:43
It is light with resin, it has firmness as it is and it has a sense of rigidity It is very good.
This review is about item#35733065.
Cleaning the farmhouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:35:11
The dust collector used before was able to warp and dust could be left behind, but this dust removal is being countermeasured and it is under examining whether to replace it with this.
This review is about item#35733065.
Picking up fallen leaves
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:06:24
The item itself is easy to use, but the price is a bit expensive ...
This review is about item#35733065.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:17:20
It is reasonable height. The front rubber is good as it can take up fine garbage
This review is about item#35733065.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 17:51:49
It is strong and it is good. It is GOOD that there is no deformation and it is also strong against chemicals!
This review is about item#35733065.
For in-plant cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 14:41:15
Although I am satisfied with the price, it is a feeling as to what is durability. Depending on usage, we will consider purchasing again.
This review is about item#35733065.
Cleaning the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 16:23:30
Since sweeping part is rubber, fine dust can also be taken well
This review is about item#35733065.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 15:01:15
It is convenient to put it in the corner of the factory. As of now I am using it without breaking.
This review is about item#35733065.
Cleaning for factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:16:51
It is cheap and easy to clean. Until now I was hand making a can of canned, but from now on I will buy this item.
This review is about item#35733065.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 06:50:44
It is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#35733065.
Construction site boarding
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 22:41:38
I bought it for having low back pain. The feeling of use I wanted a thing with a handle height as high as about 20 cm from 15 cm after. I think that comfortable use is satisfactory because the rubber guide has attached to the tip of the garbage removal. It has a broom hanger, but it is too narrow to hold only things like thin handles like a handbug. I do not think it is very useful (need a thought).
This review is about item#35733065.
Cleaning in factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 14:30:18
Since there is a slope in the dusty mouth when sweeping out garbage, it seems to be difficult to crack as it is easy to insert and solid.
This review is about item#35733065.
Concrete floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 01:11:13
The width of the dust is also large in capacity, garbage collection at the deck border is very good. Although the tip of the dust uses a rubber-like one, I am worried about the life span as the year passes. Is not it OK to use the same plastic material as long as it is touched?
This review is about item#35733065.
Sweeping leaves and earth and sand
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 13:51:32
When entering sweet gathered items, it is very easy to put the broom into the dust body without hitting it. Because it is light, it is popular among women. It is a great evaluation point that it can be stacked at the time of storage. I studied a railroad picker, but it is good that I bought this product because it is garbage that I do not have any problem even if I see what I collected.
This review is about item#35733065.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Handled Dust Pan
Train Dustpan
Dust Pan, T-Bl
Dust Pan
Handled Dust Pan
Dust Pan
MM Ekopura Santte dustpan
Handled Dust Pan
Condor 3-Handed Dustpan A-BL