Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3LED Head Light

3LED Head Light
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.58
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 14
3 star 10
2 star 11
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Essential items on bicycle repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 13:44:20
Bicycle puncture It is very convenient because it is necessary to work with both hands when taking out the microscopic cause stuck in the tire when repairing the puncture.
This review is about item#35735682.
Night work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:01:53
I think the cost performance is quite good. Three LEDs are unavoidable, but I want a little more light intensity.
This review is about item#35735682.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 14:43:50
I can use both hands and it is handy especially for lower-level work It was nice to purchase
This review is about item#35735682.
During equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 08:47:27
When working with the shadow of equipment, one hand should not block with lights. In general, headlights are pretty expensive, but I bought it because it was cheap. It is better than nothing, but it is still dark if it is 3 LED. 12 LED was also cheap, so I should have let it be ...
This review is about item#35735682.
Fine manual work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 08:15:48
Convenient for fine manual work Work efficiency increases as it is bright at a little manual work
This review is about item#35735682.
Work on the ceiling behind
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:18:25
Since both hands are free, it is handy for work on the ceiling back. It is brighter than I thought and I can use the irradiation range without problems. It's compact and easy to operate and good wearing feeling. Having batteries is enough.
This review is about item#35735682.
During indoor spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 22:21:27
I put it on the cap and use it. Due to the nature of work, there are rooms without luminaires, which is very handy. It is battery-operated, but how much time is spent, I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#35735682.
It is used to illuminate hand at night work.
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:13:15
From the beginning of use the cap of light soon dropped out and it became useless. Illuminance was enough. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35735682.
Dark work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:53:24
The price was reasonable, and it did the activity beyond the price. Battery replacement was also easy.
This review is about item#35735682.
I am saved because I can use both hands when working in the dark.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:24:10
Since it got worse even when I pushed the switch after touching a few times after dropping several times, I want you to raise the durability as it may be a little more expensive.
This review is about item#35735682.
For helmet mounting
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 14:25:54
I always wear it on a helmet, but the cover of the light at the time of hat off easily detaches. Who is more likely to be removed if more screwed parts are added? Is it reasonable because the price is cheap?
This review is about item#35735682.
Nighttime DIY
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 18:22:41
Battery is difficult to put in. If you are going to put batteries on the road, a flat head screwdriver is required.
This review is about item#35735682.
Work in tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:08:42
I am concerned about weak lid to put the battery, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35735682.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 08:22:11
It's cheap and bright as well as a reasonable level if you think about the price.
This review is about item#35735682.
For night walking
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 10:15:06
Cospa is outstanding. Brightness is also sufficient. However, I wonder if there are a few tricks for battery replacement ...
This review is about item#35735682.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:17:10
I used a type of light I've placed so far. Although I used this product this time, I am quite satisfied with ease of use. Only one, Belt rubber on the head is a bit short. Because it became length adjustment type, I think that it was better a little longer.
This review is about item#35735682.
air
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 07:31:51
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35735682.
Night work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 19:09:38
Working with both hands is convenient at night
This review is about item#35735682.
In the middle of the night, without causing the family to wake up
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 15:39:37
It's okay to have a reasonable experience. By motorcycle maintenance, it is just right to light up the shadowed part. Next I will buy a 12 LED headlight.
This review is about item#35735682.
Repair work
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:55:05
I thought it was more bright.
This review is about item#35735682.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 LED Headlight PRO
12LED Head Light
3.0W LED Headlight
1W LED Headlight
Super Headlight
LED Help Light
3LED Headlight 75LM
Eiger Micro LEDHeadlight 1W
Pet Card
  • Pet Card
  • TAKA Brand (SASAGAWA)
  • 7.99 SGD
1.0W LED Headlight
LED Zoom headlight
LED Headlight
LED Headlight
LED Head Light