Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of MC Nylon MC901 Cut Board

MC Nylon MC901 Cut Board
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
I use it for receiving goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 09:16:20
It will be useful because it will not hurt the product and can be easily processed according to the shape of the product.
This review is about item#35736687.
As a machine manufacturing part
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 16:22:10
When parts were suddenly needed, goods were readily available and it was saved.
This review is about item#35736836.
Self-made writing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:19:25
The price was good, but the thickness is not constant (slightly thicker in part) so satisfaction is somewhat satisfactory.
This review is about item#35736994.
Simple parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 18:45:50
Unlike metals when making thick parts, it was easy to cut and easy to use.
This review is about item#35736364.
Unusual shape cutting out
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:56:17
It's easy to choose thickness.
This review is about item#35736337.
Material of product production
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 16:40:24
no problem
This review is about item#35736757.
Motorcycle chain slider production
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 17:25:29
I think that it is a good material because it is excellent in abrasion resistance and low frictional resistance so it is easy to process because I bought it for chain slider fabrication
This review is about item#35736495.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 13:17:06
I think that there are plenty of uses because it is quite hard, it has strength, or it is hard to wear. I think that it would be great for chain sliders because it is rather worn out.
This review is about item#35736513.
Used for chain slider.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 11:40:49
I am satisfied with the product. I think that it would be nice if there are colors, such as black and white.
This review is about item#35736303.
As a guide plate of a guide rail
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 13:16:23
I was able to use it normally.
This review is about item#35736662.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
POM-NC Sheet
MC nylon Setsuban
POM cutting plate
MC nylon round bar
MC901 plate