Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Coarse Thread, "Slender 2000"

Coarse Thread, "Slender 2000"
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Woodworking construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 15:43:10
It is a royal road. There is no particular problem. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35756612.
Woodworking assembly
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 13:59:23
Because this bis of this maker is easy to use I always use this service It will be saved if it becomes cheaper a little more
This review is about item#35756637.
Use electric box for fixing to wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:09:15
The thread diameter is thin, and the wood can be screwed without breaking. Also with an impact driver It was easy to work.
This review is about item#35756621.
Hobby woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:05:32
In hobby woodworking it is a good size that uses thin boards.
This review is about item#35756612.
Tightening the material of the carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 19:56:34
I prefer it because I like bit bite better than other makers.
This review is about item#35756725.
Wood screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 08:47:15
I thought that it was slim and gutting was good, but it was not so, After all, with a longer screw, the slender part of the head part cross (+2) may be a little weak,
This review is about item#35756725.
Used for furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:35:05
Course Threads There are many manufacturers such as slender screws, but WAKAI brands are famous and have good work efficiency.
This review is about item#35756637.
Nailing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 17:07:02
It is thin and cracks will not enter the tree. And driver drill is not slippery.
This review is about item#35756716.
Do-it-yourself
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:22:20
I can also purchase it at a home center, but I wonder if I can choose it by bulk purchase
This review is about item#35756725.
Factory equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:37:11
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#35756646.
carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 22:46:42
There was a cheaper slender screw in the home center, but I bought it, but the distortion was a lot, the quality felt better by this one.
This review is about item#35756646.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 15:07:02
There is nothing like feeling particularly problematic.
This review is about item#35756682.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coarse Thread Screw
Slim Threads
Course Thread
Interior Screws
Stainless Steel Screw
Interior 4-Cut Screw
Stepped slim torsion bit 5 pcs
Minibisu JS
End Check Prevention Screw
Large Coarse Thread
Coarse Threads Thin-Type
Fine Screw
Slim Screw