Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel U-Shaped Hood With Air Vent

Stainless Steel U-Shaped Hood With Air Vent
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.29
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 11
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
vent
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:17:59
I wish had a hole for screwing. I consider it as unavoidable when I think about the price.
This review is about item#35746173.
It is the external mechanism of the exhaust port.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:06:37
I drill a hole in the lower skirt to prevent floating. I am wondering if there is a hole and it is not good.
This review is about item#35746173.
As a cryogenic outlet for newly built houses
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 10:06:57
I hope there is a hole in the left and right where the set screws can be made, it is strange to see it well with paint irregularities. Well it's okay as it's hard to notice ...,,,,.
This review is about item#35746173.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 14:42:27
Packing condition. Bad commodity all. Small scratch. Although we examined the exchange, because there is no construction period, we had to comply with the owner's intention to comply with the owner. I think similar cases will occur frequently unless thorough checking of the packing work and reconfirmation of the state are done.
This review is about item#35746173.
Toilet ventilation
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 20:00:50
I think that the article is pretty good, but since the fixing strength of the pipe was a bit weak, I cut my hand trying to raise my nails.
This review is about item#35746173.
Exhaust duct hood for ventilation fan
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 20:07:39
Although making goods is good, it looks bad from looking at the hood from the side as the finish of the surface is only half. If you are finishing the entire surface use the next.
This review is about item#35746173.
Ventilation of renovation Outdoor hood
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 12:17:38
The hairline seems to shine unnaturally. If it is a line that can be done during press working, I think that you should take a picture and explain that as you can see.
This review is about item#35746173.
When installing new duct
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 20:55:32
The stain color from the front and the color from the side looked different. I want you to improve so that it looks the same.
This review is about item#35746173.
Expect further prices ↓.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 09:21:19
I always bought this hood, but quite a lot of things had big deep scratches (scratches). Until now I bought this product in terms of price, but recently, the opportunity to purchase has decreased due to the fact that nearly the same amount can be purchased even in the neighborhood Homsen, and nothing more than anything can be seen visually It was. It is another if the price goes down.
This review is about item#35746173.
For toilet ventilation fan
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 12:23:28
Used to prevent blowing. Somewhat noises but almost as expected. It gathered cleanly. Also saved at a low price. Bali became beautiful easily with. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35746173.
To the ventilation opening of a new building!
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 06:37:11
Purchased by being attracted to price. Although the point corresponding to the price was honest, it is satisfactory because there is nothing wrong with the use. It is greatly appreciated that you can make the same shape with no water stop and no net.
This review is about item#35746182.
Exchange of existing vents (school library)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 17:33:18
There is nothing special about the product this time.
This review is about item#35746182.
Housing renovation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 01:12:25
The quality may be stable for the price. I also want to put cheaply with fire dampers.
This review is about item#35746173.
ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 09:28:41
Although distortion of the product is a point to worry about, I think that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35746182.
Ventilator construction
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 18:20:33
Mounting screw hole can not be secured because it is not open
This review is about item#35746173.
Equipment work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 19:05:08
When using it for the kitchen, the net becomes an obstacle. Please make no net. The one that can remove the rough net of eyes is the best.
This review is about item#35746182.
Exterior wall construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 12:10:56
Similar items were expensive and we were not using it, but at this price I thought it would be good to buy and try using it.
This review is about item#35746173.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:09:54
I feel that there is somewhat difficulty in the finish of the side. I bought 150 sizes, but 150 people feel more rough.
This review is about item#35746182.
Air vent
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 15:57:00
I want products without a net
This review is about item#35746182.
Used in exhaust cover of ventilation.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:37:10
Though it is good that things are solid, I felt that the part around the brim was better a little wider.
This review is about item#35746173.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel U W/Hood Vent Window
Stainless steel U-shaped hood with louvers
Stainless steel flat hood with louvers
Vent With Hood
Pipe Hood
Deep with hood louvers