Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fresh Mask, Activated Carbon Content

Fresh Mask, Activated Carbon Content
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
During vehicle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 21:53:15
As a simple mask, fitting well comfortable to wear comfortable products.
This review is about item#35755474.
Used for cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:42:12
Since it was individually wrapped, it can be used with confidence in hygiene.
This review is about item#35755483.
Work in which dust is generated
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:06:39
Sometimes it's just a good size, I always patronize.
This review is about item#35755474.
Fertilizer mulching etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:03:12
Since the item used before was not individual packaging, waste has come out, so we purchased individual packaged products this time. I'm glad
This review is about item#35755474.
When manufacturing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 14:35:19
It is very difficult to reduce the smell of oil. I think that it was better if it is a string that does not need pain in my ears.
This review is about item#35755474.
Used for painting work and woodworking work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:30:51
Some strange smells awhile opened the seal for a while, I put it out of the seal and used it for a few days, but I used it, but the odor of the seal packaging material or adhesive may have been adsorbed on activated carbon.
This review is about item#35755474.
Measurement and experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 17:29:07
Organic solvents will not enter. I also use powders, but it's okay. It is very good as it can clear both smell and powder.
This review is about item#35755474.
Bonding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:48:44
Please revive M size. M size fits to women.
This review is about item#35755474.
It is used for inspection work of fragrance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 17:35:42
I was looking for a mask containing activated carbon, because the number of items on the market is small and the price is also expensive, I bought some types with this number of magazines this time, so I use it every day so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#42679524.
To offensive smell at the office work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 14:37:51
Even though it was not exaggeration, it made it possible to shut out the smell and it was useful. Although it is a difficult point to become a bit stuffy over time, I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#35755483.
Used in electronic equipment assembly room
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 15:41:59
Do not fit at installation a bit more
This review is about item#42679524.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 10:06:09
Hebirote products ordered many times. As a result of experimenting with various things, it has settled on this. The price is reasonable, and I plan to purchase it regularly in the future.
This review is about item#35755474.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Activated Carbon Mask
Simple Mask for Activated Carbon
alpha Fit Catch Mask
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Clean Mask
Full shut mask
Catch Mask, Deodorization Dustproof Simple Type
Deodorization Face Mask