Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Sponge Cover

Sponge Cover
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
For mini hammer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 10:07:02
Having a mini hammer was exposed to iron, so I think it would be useful as a prevention of rust and grip as a slip stop. Installation was easy.
This review is about item#35767733.
Protection of camera tripod
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:21:48
I bought it for traveler 2 type carbon tripod of Gizzo. Pipe diameter 29 mm This item is just fit! Although I'd like to say I can feel a margin of a few millimeters. Well, it is easy to work when wearing it, but I thought it might be a little more tight. It is the best if there is a diameter of 28 mm. The length was just right.
This review is about item#35767794.
Bike lever cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 03:01:04
I use it as a lever cover over the motorcycle lever which is cold in winter. It is thicker than the one sold as a commercially available lever cover (the outer diameter is thick), so touch is inferior, but I feel no cold at all. Because the inner diameter is not too tight, I like the seasonal removal easily and I like it.
This review is about item#35767733.
Used for grip of iron pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:29:36
I attached it to the lever of an iron pipe. It is thin and difficult to grasp if it is an iron pipe, and there is coldness in winter, but it was solved at once with this product wearing. I was worried that the surface would be soiled quickly, but the actual thing seems not to be so and it seems to have durability. When wearing it, it seems that it will be torn when you generate a short temper, so it is the point of wearing to wear it gradually little by little.
This review is about item#35767785.
As a leg warmer to be worn on a tripod
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:46:44
I think that it is good to purchase something smaller than the tripod diameter.
This review is about item#35767776.
Motorcycle lever change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:20:23
We used it for the clutch and brake lever of Grom. It is good because it is cheaper than bike only.
This review is about item#35767733.
Camera tripod
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 20:24:41
I attached it to the tripod part of the camera. I am satisfied that a feeling of luxury comes out.
This review is about item#35767785.
Attach to the foot of the tripod
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 10:45:10
I installed it because the foot of the tripod becomes cold in winter. It was a good diameter and length, so it got a good finish as if it had been attached from the ground. If there is an improvement point of the product, there is a glue residue when peeling off the seal of the attached product display. I think that it would be good to have a method that does not leave glue.
This review is about item#35767794.
As a sponge tire for Wild Mini 4WD
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:22:29
I bought it as a sponge tire of out-of-print Wild Mini 4-wheel drive. If it is only this, the outer diameter becomes smaller, so we are wearing it in a set with one size larger one. It is reasonable hardness and grip.
This review is about item#35767776.
Repair of camera equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:14:25
The rubber foam which had been wrapped around the legs of the carbon tripod deteriorated with aging, and cracks entered, so I replaced it with this sponge cover. Due to the difference in the material, the feel of touch slightly changed, but it is within the allowable range. Whether or not to change over time will not be known unless you use it for a while.
This review is about item#89633817.
Relaxing parts etc of the work using aluminum pipe etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 00:11:52
It is always packed straight into a long box, but this time it was delivered with a bundle of other goods bundled into a short box. One bag (5 bottles) is not usable because the crease is collapsed. The sponge material of this hand will not restore if it collapses with a slow speed load. There is a similar example when reviewing the review, it is very disappointing that it has not been improved.
This review is about item#89633801.
To the side brake, turn signal lever
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 23:06:33
It is cheap and can cover each grip. Easily pass through silicone spray.
This review is about item#35767751.
It is specified as a part of a work made of aluminum pipe Φ 18 mm as a frame.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 23:11:36
I want you to manage the label glue. Violently hard to remove. I occasionally pull on the sponge to become a roughened surface. It melts with CRC, but it takes extra money and time. If you can not change the glue, because it is packed with 5 pcs, in the case of a pack, can you not label a single item with a label attached to the bag?
This review is about item#35767733.
On a bicycle grip
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 23:56:34
It is not durable.
This review is about item#35767776.
Handle of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:04:53
It can be used to stop the vibration transmitted to the hand with the handle of the mowing machine. .
This review is about item#35767776.
Used as a protective cover for pipes
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 09:16:32
Although there was no problem in the product itself, I arrived with a crease at the center. Even if it is hooked and attached, it will come into contact with your eyes. Is it from the time of shipment from the manufacturer? Although the product itself is soft, I think that it will be difficult to attach even if I try to attach habit ...
This review is about item#89633801.
Form roller
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 11:45:01
It is softer than I expected. I was able to install it in 35 pie pipes. I think that it is enough for protection only on the sponge cover, but I am dissatisfied with the strength to use as a grip.
This review is about item#35767803.
Motorcycle's foot gear mounted
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:41:25
It is fitted in the foot gear of the motorcycle, and it is used as a cushion to prevent stains from sticking to the shoes. Gear is just length as you divide the product into three equal parts, so it is very economical to think about purchasing using a special cover of nearly 1,000 yen.
This review is about item#35767742.
Mounting as a cover for preventing scratches on a carbon tripod
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 12:57:44
The use feeling is good for the price. Although it may not be the original usage, I think that I would like to extend it to other users by attaching it to the foot of a carbon tripod to prevent it from being scratched. I would like the product seal affixed to the product to be smaller or make the glued area smaller. It is troublesome to remove glue traces when peeled off.
This review is about item#35767812.
Camera tripod leg cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 20:20:03
I bought it for use as a cover of a camera tripod with reference to everyone's product review. HAKUBA's (medium size?) Tripod, but the diameter of the leg is 29 mm, I ordered one of 29 mm in sponge cover inner diameter. Since it was just size, I could attach it without using silicone spray etc. (It did not rotate the cover.) I am very satisfied with the appearance as well.
This review is about item#35767812.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulation Tube
Dolly Cart Grip
Aeroflex Tube
Protec Sponge Grip
FX soft grip M
FX soft grip L
Safety Corner Cushion
Rubber pipe cover
Sponge cover
EPDM Grips