Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Exchange of engine at engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:23:42
It was cheaper than buying at others. I hope that it will become cheaper further by Monotaro brand in the future.
This review is about item#19118207.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:01:54
It is very ureth that rubber gasket is attached.
This review is about item#35763287.
GPZ 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 16:35:43
Since it is a motorcycle, the necessary packing is also attached and it is satisfactory without an extra effort.
This review is about item#35763287.
Used for XR 250 / md 30
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:08:36
I am saved because the price is cheap. It was good that packing was also included.
This review is about item#35763113.
GPZ 900 R Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 17:53:58
Since it was a maker item that can be used with confidence even at ease, we have also used this time.
This review is about item#35763287.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:51:11
I do not understand the difference from manufacturer genuine products. I am using it several times, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35763131.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:12:49
I was able to use it without problems as with genuine products. NTB's oil filter is convenient because it comes with O ring.
This review is about item#35763217.
Replace when exchanging motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:21:52
The performance as an oil filter does not know the difference with other companies, but I am thankful that O ring is attached at this price.
This review is about item#35763287.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:54:30
It is NC 700, but it was also able to be used for NC 750X (RC 90). I compared it with the old filter attached to the vehicle, but it is the same thing.
This review is about item#19118207.
It was used in oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:09:42
It saves the labor of finding parts, and, additionally, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#35763113.
It is used for Yamaha XIR 1200.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:33:46
I think that the price is cheap. I have used it without any problems so far.
This review is about item#35763287.
Maintenance of XR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:35:17
I used it in the 2005 model XR 250 MD 30 exchange. It was exactly the same as genuine. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#35763113.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:56:22
I always use it. It is certainly domestic. As good as genuine products the performance seems to be good and cheap.
This review is about item#35763296.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:33:20
Until now, I tried several elements, but I was not particularly dissatisfied. Because it is a consumable item, we are satisfied because the price is cheap, so we can exchange with confidence.
This review is about item#35763226.
Change oil filter of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:34:02
It is cheap, it is quick, and it can be used normally, so there is no problem, it is profitable with O ring.
This review is about item#35763147.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:57:19
It is about 2/3 of the price of genuine, but NTB thinks that any quality is said to be genuine quality. I used dozens of car models, but none of them has any problem. Brake pads are also recommended.
This review is about item#35763165.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:01:08
The place where the price is affordable and it reaches Sugu was greatly saved!
This review is about item#35763147.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 08:38:21
It is cheap enough to replace every time. The written Japanese written in the box was fun.
This review is about item#35763244.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 02:04:37
Previously the shipment of goods was a very fast monotaro, but even if you order it, shipping the next day, you bought it at a nearby shop is quicker.
This review is about item#35763113.
oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:51:12
I purchase it by oil change every time. The price is also cheap, so we are satisfied because O ring is also included.
This review is about item#35763287.