Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Seat Cover for Repair

Seat Cover for Repair
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Rechanging the bike seat
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 15:44:54
The shape was not delicately matched to Little Cub but there was no problem in terms of size
This review is about item#35763411.
Delivery of mail
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:05:00
The bike seat was easily reattached, Tucker was able to be with a small manual thing. I replaced it from above the torn sheet. I wish to change it within a small crack.
This review is about item#5613116.
Exchange work of broken sheet material
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:42:07
It was extremely taut and easy to exchange work. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#5613098.
When repairing the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:45:49
Address v 50 has no parts setup of the seat assembly and we used this to repair cheaply. I was satisfied with not only single piece but also finish.
This review is about item#87171892.
Sheet change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:13:21
The thickness of the seat is also there so much, it seems to be durable because the surface is also rugged than genuine. (It is a different material from genuine) If the change is also a proper size and pulling uniformly without waste, it can be stretched as it is. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#5613082.
Re-seat of AZ50RK7
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:54:50
It was accurately cut and it was easy to match the center line of the seat.
This review is about item#87171901.
When changing the seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 13:10:26
I was out of stock and waited for a couple of days, but there are some new items, but Tata Mishawa etc opened, it disappeared in half a day and I bought it several times, but things are getting bigger and faster I think that it is getting better. Because I have bought only NTB, other manufacturers do not understand, since cutting, dimensioning, sewing etc are getting better, I can relax and also finish beautifully, so it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#35763637.
When you ride a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 17:50:49
I think that it is better if it is thicker pheasant. It is the best because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35763341.
Seat change of live Dio
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:15:45
Seat replacement I installed it with a hand tacker for the first time, but it was just perfect, finished clean and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35763402.
Sales car
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 13:08:45
Domestic products are the best. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#35763411.
Reassign the original sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:29:17
Although I have used the no-branded goods of net sales in the past, NTB is 10 times better in easiness and finish. Other than this I do not want to use.
This review is about item#35763463.
Scooter repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:59:32
It is a seat cover treated as a monotary, this is made in Taiwan. Although genuine is welded, it is sewn. Another made in China has seams, it is not in shape with the genuine cushion. This seam was conservative and shaped well.
This review is about item#35763551.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 10:28:06
Sewing and strength are satisfactory and satisfied. I'd like you to set a logo on.
This review is about item#60540977.
Seat change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:26:55
Since it was torn by deterioration, it was replaced. I am satisfied with more than genuine.
This review is about item#35763332.
Practical vehicle (Yamaha mate) For re-setting sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:48:21
Because genuine products were pretty bullish price. (Although it is quite bullish price even for external goods, there are things) The price was affordable and the deterioration of the sheet skin was already the limit It was affordable because it was easy to replace the installation easily and cleanly I am satisfied. It might be nice if there is also a brown type color like a postal turnip.
This review is about item#35763594.
For used car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 08:46:22
It was finished neatly as a genuine product almost without any change.
This review is about item#87171935.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:10:56
It was installed cleanly with Air Tacker. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#41758245.
Paste sheet change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 21:26:39
Genuine is a slippery seat, but with grain. Although sewing two cloths, it is unfortunate that the habit of the direction of the part of the part can not be taken, and it seems to be displaced as it is stuck.
This review is about item#35763332.
Second hand car finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 15:49:10
Fitting, easy to paste is very good. The finish is also beautiful.
This review is about item#35763375.
I used it to change the seat.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 18:45:50
The fabric is also thicker than I thought, and it feels good not to slide the feeling of riding.
This review is about item#35763506.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seat Repair
Motorcycle Seat
Weight Roller
Meter Cable
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Saddle Cover
Seat Cover
Speedometer Cable
Belt
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover