Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
249 Customer Reviews
5 star 158
4 star 49
3 star 27
2 star 13
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 249 Reviews
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:41:54
It is cheap and the quality is also good, and the battery capacity is no problem at all for everyday use.
This review is about item#35766805.
Used for lights
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 20:41:32
The red design is a monotaro original but I do not mind thinking about price and performance, I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#35766805.
As a battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 13:50:04
Because it is available cheaper than 100, it is very convenient to use. It is recommended for stockpiling at the time of disaster.
This review is about item#35766814.
Variously
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 20:53:28
I wonder if it is better than things purchased at 100, if Panasonic is good for long-lasting.
This review is about item#35766805.
It is the power supply for the keyboard.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:42:53
Will corrupt your AC adapter of the children of the keyboard, I switched to the battery. It has is also good, to cheap, very happy.
This review is about item#35766814.
For remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 19:10:56
The appearance is plain, but the contents are better than 100 kin at all.
This review is about item#35766814.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:14:29
Perfect (cheap price, deliver it, performance average)
This review is about item#35766805.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:56:38
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#35766805.
For flashlight etc
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 16:48:09
Although it is a battery here, it did not fulfill the function of the battery before use. Is it made in China?
This review is about item#35766805.
Because of preliminary inventory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:04:45
It is busy before. I will purchase it when the stock runs out.
This review is about item#35766814.
Light
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:13:02
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#35766805.
Battery of air pump
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:10:40
Compared with ordinary batteries, holding is not good. When I notice it, I am stuck.
This review is about item#35766805.
Anti-beast electric fence, for ignition of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 04:32:33
As we use 6 electric fences at once and 4 at stove at the same time, the number of uses is large, both of which are exhausted quickly, so we have bought it all together over the past two years. Pleasant price is delightful, it is very convenient because it arrives immediately after ordering it online.
This review is about item#35766814.
A water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 11:21:15
If you buy it on the 15% discount day, you can buy it cheaper than the battery of 100 yen shop. Quality has no problem at all
This review is about item#35766805.
Power reduction of products operating with general purpose DC power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:27:35
The design is indeed a monotoneous style, it's a dirty one, but there is no problem in performance at all.
This review is about item#35766805.
LED lantern
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:52:59
It seems to be higher than the discount shop. It is not durable so we would like you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35766805.
flashlight
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 14:26:28
Cheap prices of market sale and not much price will be substituted. It is not particularly long-lived.
This review is about item#35766805.
Emergency power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:20:11
Ideal for hand lights. Perfect price for regular replacement. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#35766814.
For ignition of gas stoves and stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:19:51
It is a tying purchase with other goods. It is the size that has become less used recently, but I tried buying it in order to fill up the difference up to the free shipping price as well.
This review is about item#35766805.
For oil stove
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 15:01:17
I think that Cospa is a good product unexpectedly possesses batteries.
This review is about item#35766805.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD Series single-1 form
Manganese dry cell D single-1 form
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Fabric Tape
Manganese Dry Cell
D Alkaline Battery