Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.23
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 17
3 star 17
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
Cap exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:29:24
Although I got lost as a genuine product, I thought it was no problem at regular exchanges and bought it.
This review is about item#35771215.
Inspection for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:18:49
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#35771206.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 07:52:14
I was able to exchange with confidence without change as genuine. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#35771206.
Cooling water exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 11:39:37
It was the worst. Whether making is bad, I will not stop. I'd like to get refunded!
This review is about item#35771197.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:40:22
Since I bought a car more than 10 years ago, I thought it was time to change it soon, so I replaced it with preventive maintenance. There is no problem even after replacement without problem with genuine parts. The Osaka soul is always cheap and purchased. I am saved.
This review is about item#35771224.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 22:18:50
Because it is a consumable item, it was cheap and it was good. There is no problem with saying that.
This review is about item#35771206.
I am using it with Vivio
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 18:56:26
This is enough.
This review is about item#35771197.
Car inspection and exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:20:18
Usability is good
This review is about item#35771206.
Light tuning Ⅱ
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 20:34:39
I thought that it was not even tons.When I thought that it leaked out recently, I searched for it this time, it was this radiator cap.I stopped the engine and I heard a sound of jurjul .. I asked the dealer who was going to see with a radiator cap tester After seeing, the gauge fell down, I was able to use it only for 1 year, after all it is money ... I will buy it again !!! (Angry)
Radiator cap
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:56:58
The pressure cap did not move smoothly under both pressurization and depressurization, causing liquid leakage at the engine side hose connection due to abnormally high pressure, and suction failure at the time of cooling. After all, I bought another one newly and exchanged immediately. It was an obvious bad product.
This review is about item#35771197.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 17:26:53
There was no problem
This review is about item#35771206.
In my car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 20:26:52
I do not know whether there is a difference in performance, so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35771197.
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 18:55:44
Used for Mobillio. The shape was different from what I removed, but there was no problem. Because it is a plain consumable item, cheap one is enough.
This review is about item#35771197.
Used for work vehicles.
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 21:05:05
Other people are writing impressions, but the point of contact is not genuine as in genuine, and it is slightly hard to screw in the first time to install. A little scrape. I would like to continue purchasing if you improve here. If the current specification is left as it is, products from domestic manufacturers can be bought with a 100 yen plus with a monotail, so I think I will buy that.
This review is about item#35771224.
Replacement parts of deteriorated parts
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 12:05:14
In the S2000 radiator, the cap side claws were short and could not be installed because they were not caught. I bought a genuine item again.
Used for 2000 year Civic
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 13:13:58
As a whole it is a kind of delicious feeling, but for the time being, it comes with no problem, and it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#35771224.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:24:55
It is cheap, but I think it's a good product.
This review is about item#35771197.
Radiator cap exchange
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 18:48:21
I used it for a car of Toyota. Compared to genuine cap table making is planar and crappy. After that, the clearance of the cap was slightly narrower than the genuine, the resin at the attachment port of the radiator was slightly scraped off. Although the cap's contact port is genuine, it looks like (), but this product looks like ||, it seems like a difference in clearance. I would like this to be improved. There is no problem as a function.
This review is about item#35771224.
During periodic replacement work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 20:18:07
I think that it is a very attractive item in terms of price. However, it suddenly wears it in your car has resistance, so I am currently testing with my own car. For evaluation the visual on the cap surface is suitable for price + metal press A little rude and rude cheap feeling can not be denied ... but the construction of the packing part which is the original use of this product is good. It is a periodic replacement part in the first place and can be recommended to customers who want to reduce expenses even a little as there is no problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#35771197.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 14:40:50
I tried purchasing after a long absence. I think that the quality is getting better than when I bought it before.
This review is about item#35771197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap