Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
635 Customer Reviews
5 star 372
4 star 138
3 star 59
2 star 38
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 635 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:06:00
It is cheap and can be disposable. Durable and hard to break against fats and oils
This review is about item#35779091.
Harvesting vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:05:58
This product is more durable than white rubber gloves. I think that you can use 3 times if you use it well.
This review is about item#35779107.
Maintenance etc. of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:11:52
I use it in disposable when I do not want to pollute my hands with a little work such as car oil change. I am purchasing it several times because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35779116.
For dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:09:59
It is the third purchase. The price is also cheap and can be used easily. I think that the quality is also good.
This review is about item#35779091.
Processing of dishes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 18:53:14
I use it because it is colored gloves so it is easy to understand when it is broken and mixed in food. Since hands are not so big, it is useful just fine with M size.
This review is about item#35779107.
Agricultural work, maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 10:50:52
I have been repeating it several times with reasonable price and ease of use. It is saved because it does not feel quality deterioration even if you stock nearly a half year to a year with bulk buying.
This review is about item#35779107.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:02:11
I measured the size of my hand beforehand and purchased it, so size and usability are not complaining.
This review is about item#35779091.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 00:55:41
Polyethylene gloves were used as inner so that the inside of thick rubber gloves would not smell, but I bought this item because the fingertips can be torn soon. Because it is strong even for a single unit, thick rubber gloves are no longer required for maintenance other than hot items.
This review is about item#35779116.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 14:52:19
Always wear this under a glove I'm using Even though it did not become greasy very convenient
This review is about item#35779116.
Working in car maintenance especially engine room work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:04:08
It is easy to use because it fits thinly in the hand. It can be disposable and COSPA is also good
This review is about item#35779107.
For repair and inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 15:00:59
I use it inside the glove when replacing parts that are covered with oil or oil when painting. It is cheap and no problem.
This review is about item#35779116.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 14:32:00
It is cheap and easy to use with ease of installation even with sweat in the summer with cheap powder. Although powder remains in hands after using it, it would be okay to think about the comfort of wearing.
This review is about item#35779107.
During family care, weeding of fields
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 05:39:38
Even if your hands are sticky as it is powdered, it can be installed smoothly.
This review is about item#35779116.
Maintenance of imported cars as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 00:41:46
I often use it frequently. I bought it at a lower price than my nearest home center. Since powder is attached, it can be mounted very smoothly. It is a consumable item so it is COSPA
This review is about item#35779107.
Aligning painted products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 10:16:53
Very, I can use it with confidence. For the time being, we will continue to adopt it.
This review is about item#35779091.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:33:15
I think that powder is a bit more, Without it it will not fit smoothly. Price, strength etc are satisfactory, If you keep the current price, continue repeating.
This review is about item#35779116.
Everyday exercise and car teasing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:56:40
I bought it for domestic housework and car teasing. It is about half the price of a commercially available one, but it is enough
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil pump maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 11:42:00
Because it is with powder, it is easy to wear. As it is easy to break when you touch Bali etc, as preparation for when you are out It was good to spread the reserve on the box.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 23:32:39
Although I bought it because there was no powder and thickness as it was purchased last time, I purchased whether strength is also good, but the material is completely different from without powder, the thickness is thin and it is a little firm, The way to split also expands rapidly, maintenance in a narrow part of a car can not be broken immediately. Also, when wearing it, it was possible to break by just pulling it a little stronger. I will not purchase it anymore. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35779107.
Engine and cab-messing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:51:01
Even if gasoline or oil is on, it will be handy without being easily torn.
This review is about item#35779107.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Deodorization Face Mask
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile NEO Blue
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour