Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
886 Customer Reviews
5 star 523
4 star 202
3 star 87
2 star 37
1 star 37
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 886 Reviews
I am using it in the darkroom photo processing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:29:11
This price is very appreciated for frequent replacement use. It became an essential tool when using silver nitrate solution.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 07:19:38
I thought whether it was a bit overpowered, but it was a surprising fit.
This review is about item#35779143.
Sort of frozen food, water work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:37:42
It is saved because there is no powder and there is no adhesion to food. Ideal for kelp work.
This review is about item#35779134.
Farm work Harvest time Other operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:50:33
It fits perfectly with smooth feeling of use, so it is very nice with a sense as if you are doing it with bare hands even in small work. If you are wearing it for a long time it will be steamed or torn by sweat, but it is not as bothersome.
This review is about item#35779134.
For work at a restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:35:23
Because it is written as extremely thin, I thought to what extent, but it is perfect for use in drinking and eating. Especially without tearing, the fingertip is with grip to make it easy to work. Nitrile is expensive, but this item is cheap in price, think that it will repeat because things are also good.
This review is about item#35779134.
For car and motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 21:39:58
The price is reasonable and the usability is also normal. I am using it without problems in particular.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of motorcycle, car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 19:28:56
Previously it was a glove hand, but as the price is cheap, there is strength, so I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#35779134.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:29:47
It is stronger and cheaper than other manufacturers used in the past Cospa is a good one. Especially it is saved that hard to break. I think that I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35779134.
For bike maintenance and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 12:17:40
Oil dirt enters the gap of the fingerprint in the maintenance of the motorcycle, etc., and it does not fall down. If this is attached, it will be very handy as other errands can be done immediately after servicing. I think that it is wonderful because it is also hard to break and price is cheap.
This review is about item#35779134.
When printing or painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 09:52:45
It is easy to wear and it is used during painting work. Because it is disposable it is easy to use it.
This review is about item#35779143.
Assembly of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:05:40
Although there is no powder, it is smooth and comfortable. Even if you keep a slightly larger size, I thought that workability will not decrease so much because it is thin.
This review is about item#35779134.
Convenient for waxing and a bit of work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:28:41
It is convenient and surprisingly strong for waxing of the body and tire, so you can stop working once and remove it once again
This review is about item#35779143.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:08:19
It is easy to use because it is thick and hard to tear. A lot of it is convenient.
This review is about item#35779134.
Crop harvesting work etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:22:25
It is used for harvesting and adjusting work of agricultural crops, it is extremely thin so it will be cut short if you have heavy items or corner items, but it is useful for light work.
This review is about item#35779134.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:53:49
When the soil reaches the hand in farm work at home garden Even if soil enters the nails and wrinkles of the hands and it washes it will not fall If it breaks it is best if you exchange it and double it
This review is about item#35779143.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:21:59
Perhaps my usage is bad, but I can tear it immediately.
This review is about item#35779134.
Handling of chemicals, handling of vacuum parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 16:12:34
Previously it was easy to break, but the quality improved. I am sorry to note that the price also increased, but I am continuing to use it because it is cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#35779134.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:13:24
Although it was used during oil change, it is not so frequently used, so I am using it for making paper hanging and hamburgers. Very easy to handle, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:50:18
It sticks to each other in the box, so even if you peel it carefully it gets ruined. About 3/8 of the total number can be torn at the time of wearing, so stress accumulates. Even if it can safely be mounted, there are things that can be broken from around the wrist, and less than half of it will be used. Both 3 boxes and 3 boxes were in such a state. Although it seems there are some people who did not have a problem looking at the review, I think that this product will not repeat because it is very bad after all.
Cleaning and maintenance of bikes and bicycles, various
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 22:55:25
I can use it without any problems. We want disposable items of this hand to be cheap anyway, so we can use it without heart problems.
This review is about item#35779143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves