Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
817 Customer Reviews
5 star 476
4 star 189
3 star 80
2 star 37
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 817 Reviews
Vehicle Refresh
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:28:53
Used for maintenance of car Used with disposable sense As powder is not used, it will be unusable to sweat in a hot season
This review is about item#35779134.
For the maintenance of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 17:09:19
Sports bikes are prepared to bring them in the room, so many people say that maintenance is more hobby than riding. However, the casual feeling went wrong and started to improve without making surroundings or curing himself, often making the space between the nails dark. As it is used for a short time, it seems that there are not many problems due to oil and chemicals. I heard that powder free type is good for maintenance such as watch, so even if I liked clocking, I made it without powder, but I need to blow air in the mouth or blow the knack. It is not expensive, so it seems better to use powder for maintenance of bicycles, motorcycles, etc., and to use no powder for precision equipment / electronics maintenance.
This review is about item#35779134.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 22:55:37
Buy for motorcycle maintenance. Because it is extremely thin it can be torn by hooking it, but I will break it to the tide. Because it contains a cup, it can be used sparingly.
This review is about item#35779134.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:22:50
It is very good in fit and use feeling. And whatsoever cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#35779143.
Car maintenance and light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:45:38
I also tried powdering, but it seems that the one without powder is suitable for my life. I am using small amounts of hand cream and I am using it, but there is no problem up to now.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:48:25
Price is very satisfying. It is slightly thin compared with other nitrile gloves and feels weak to solvent.
This review is about item#35779143.
When washing, cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:32:20
I used a lot of other goods, but it was cheap but was the strongest and thickest.
This review is about item#35779125.
oil
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:10:59
It is said to be superior in oil resistance compared with ultra-thin type made from natural rubber and vinyl chloride. Are not superior in oil resistance at all. I think that it is displayed incorrectly. It is a pity that I want to return because it is already used but I can not do it. A hole is opened immediately. Let's think about buying prospects! !
This review is about item#35779143.
During various work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 20:57:26
Thought thinner than I thought, the fit is good, but I felt it was easy to break by that much work with force. But I think that it is useless because the price is also a price.
This review is about item#35779134.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:22:19
I am using it without problems. The price is reasonable and satisfactory.
This review is about item#35779125.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 20:57:10
I tried to purchase thinking that cost performance is good. I do not ask durability for this product.
This review is about item#35779134.
Field weeding, occasion of oil use Maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:27:32
It is easy to work while hitting the thin hands. Durable and easy to use because it is affordable.
This review is about item#35779134.
Used when using oil related
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:55:08
Although it was leather gloves and gloves at all times, purchasing this product in a disposable sense. It was the best for metal polishing and oil use. Although dissatisfaction can not be helped, it was sweaty bitchiorry because it is summer when gloves are removed.
This review is about item#35779134.
Ideal for oils
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:07:20
I use it to apply medicine. There is no inconvenience.
This review is about item#35779143.
Manufacture of cosmetics in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 10:19:19
It is a product with excellent cost performance. There is no particular problem when used for everyday work. As a hope, since the part of the wrist turns up, I think that it will be a little longer.
This review is about item#35779134.
Fingerprint prevention at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:47:11
I am satisfied cheaply in terms of cost. Because it is weak to heat, it seems easy to break if you leave it at sunlight.
This review is about item#35779143.
Agricultural harvesting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:10:01
Farm work, use in harvesting work. Although it is convenient to use regarding the use, it is convenient to use, but when you notice it in a short time, there are many things where holes are open in the back of the hand and the palm part, durability feels a bit disappointing. Just because cost performance is outstanding, I always carry around a spare, there are not so much problems even if the fingertips surrender is lost, depending on how you use it is not a good product.
This review is about item#35779125.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 12:47:37
I am repeating since it is much cheaper than buying in a jungle or market. I am sorry that the size is only up to L, but this price is useful.
This review is about item#35779143.
Plastic model painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 13:45:20
Since it is solid even with thin, it can not be torn as much as it got hooked a little. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 12:13:47
It lasts longer than I expected. If you use a slightly bigger, you can use it many times without throwing it away and cost saved.
This review is about item#35779143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves