Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
846 Customer Reviews
5 star 497
4 star 193
3 star 83
2 star 37
1 star 36
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 846 Reviews
Repair of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 08:17:43
Used under the glove so that oil does not stick to hands when repairing farm equipment. Thinner than I thought. Is it because it is extremely thin? Is it disposable and the price is also cheap like this?
This review is about item#35779143.
Grease up of maintenance chain of motorcycle and oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 09:05:56
It is comfortable not to wash your hands. It can also be used when the maintenance glove is unclean.
This review is about item#35779134.
Food manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 17:47:30
Although it is cheaper than other companies, the feeling of use is satisfactory. This price is saved for many to use.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:37:57
I am using it for the maintenance of a motorcycle! In the summer the inside is Muremure (TT) lol
This review is about item#35779134.
Garden work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:13:30
I am repeating because it is affordable. I think that quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#35779125.
Machine operation / maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 02:47:37
It is useful for paint work and drilling work as well as painting and oil change. The glove is contraindicated, but in this way it breaks immediately even if it gets involved, it is easy to use with a sense of bare hand feeling, and it is possible to considerably reduce dirty hands and workplace around the workplace with chips and oil. I tried various disposable gloves, but this is the best balance between comfort, lifespan and price.
This review is about item#35779143.
Car maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 08:29:09
First of all it's a good fit. So you can do with the same feeling as working with bare hands such as fine work. It is also strong against oil such as oil. It is cheap in terms of cost.
This review is about item#35779134.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:10:29
Even without powder it can be desorbed smoothly. It is strong and lasts longer than usual. Since it will not be broken when taking out from the box, there is very little loss.
This review is about item#35779143.
Refueling, warehouse cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 09:02:37
Used when replacing from a glove hand, transferring from light oil filled with drum to poly tank. It is not necessary to lose the sensation of the hand because of the very thin.
This review is about item#35779134.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 14:41:25
It is strong and easy to use and it is very nice. The price may also be cheap!
This review is about item#35779125.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 16:46:57
Wear well is also outstanding durability. I hope it will be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35779134.
Facility disinfection work, equipment validation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 20:48:52
I felt that I had a fit and it was very easy to use compared to the products of other companies.
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 19:36:08
It is cheap because it is around 800 yen at home center. Quality does not change. I think that the size M is good if it is fine.
This review is about item#35779143.
Fats and oils work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:27:33
Because it is a disposable environment it is very helpful to cheap. I am satisfied because it can be used with chitin, not a cheap worse.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of food manufacturing work machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:15:27
There is nothing wrong. If you do not do it you can break, but I think that it is a relatively strong one.
This review is about item#35779143.
General car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:09:25
Depending on the lot, there are many dislocations. Among the same boxes, the first one has many things that can be torn when wearing. If it hits, it can be used many times, not disposable.
This review is about item#35779143.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 00:11:41
It is easy to use because it is thin and has a good fit to the hand.
This review is about item#35779125.
Management of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 15:50:42
Maintenance and repair of various agricultural machines and equipment, it is also good for oil.
This review is about item#35779143.
During work such as cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 18:24:26
It is slightly smaller than the other company's products, but it is satisfactory Very good price is cheap
This review is about item#35779143.
Cooking, cleaning etc. at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 09:59:54
Even if the powder is not attached it is very convenient because it has smooth and detachable attachment. I think that this price is considerably worth the price with rubber.
This review is about item#35779125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves