Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 8.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
1156 Customer Reviews
5 star 689
4 star 269
3 star 110
2 star 47
1 star 41
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1156 Reviews
For operations where oil stains are expected
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 18:33:05
It used to be from another manufacturer before. It was also thin, but it is extremely thin, but it is slightly thicker than the one used previously (but it is only 0.01 mm different). Personally, it is just right thickness, and cost performance is better, so I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35779143.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 15:41:59
It feels a little harder and less flexible than other similar products (although it's easy to replace it when it's removed on the way). You might be dissatisfied with people who seek bare hand spacing like surgical gloves. But there is a slight difference. It was enough in my use environment.
This review is about item#35779134.
work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 12:34:29
It is a great product. There is no complaint. I will try to buy it again.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 21:58:14
I always use it. I think that cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#35779134.
Vegetable harvest
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 10:34:20
Perfect fit for your hands, so it's perfect for hand-harvesting tomatoes As the feeling of the fingertips is the same as bare hands, it took less time to harvest
This review is about item#35779134.
For nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 08:58:05
We purchased for home care, but there was a thing that the place of the wrist might be broken when putting on a vinyl, but the contractility is good and easy to use.
This review is about item#35779143.
Light work, bike, car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 14:40:50
When you notice it, your finger tips may be scratched or dirty, and you can feel free to throw it away, so it is very convenient to have a box at the work place.
This review is about item#35779143.
Painting work, cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 13:39:56
We always purchased other company's products, but purchased for the first time this time and tried to use. The price is cheap and easy to use, so I would like to buy from now on.
This review is about item#35779143.
Use powderless for the first time
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 08:40:25
I used powdered until now, but I tried to buy powderless. Since there is no problem with desorption, I intend to purchase powder-free from next time.
This review is about item#35779143.
Used for bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 02:57:55
As we use only M work gloves, this also choose M. But is it a little smaller? Besides, the thumb part breaks in the middle of work. At the end of the work, all thumbs have come out. Is durability better with vinyl gloves? Now let's have a thicker, more durable glove.
This review is about item#35779134.
hygiene management
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 18:00:33
It feels like it's easy to use, firm and easy to use.
This review is about item#35779134.
It is easy to use in cooking class
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 14:52:19
Everyone is easy to use, so the feel of the material is transmitted and it is indispensable in the cooking class.
This review is about item#35779134.
Car and motorcycle maintenance, garden work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 22:36:57
We use when car, motorcycle maintenance, garden work, pesticides, herbicide etc are rough. It is better if there is no powder. Powdered looks like dirty white when touching clothes with powdery hands, and it is unfriendly from the outside.
This review is about item#35779143.
Good when you don't want your hands dirty.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 14:37:26
At first, I bought the L size so that anyone could use it, but it was easy to get rid of my fingertips, and I also bought the M size. I can't get it tight but I'm dirty and it's hard to pull it out. I use it separately in work.
This review is about item#35779134.
Waxing, work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 14:45:56
We use at the time of work waxing and work of car. Even thin, it is quite strong. I like the places where the price is low because they are replaced when dirty.
This review is about item#35779143.
Bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 12:26:22
It is good that powder does not get on the hand because it is a powder-free type, but it seems to be somewhat fragile.
This review is about item#35779134.
At the time of construction of car wash, glass system coating of car
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 14:58:54
Unlike regular rubber hands, I did not feel stress in the work fitting and fine work. Cospa is also convinced.
This review is about item#35779134.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 22:14:13
Durability is outstanding compared with other rubbers. It is thin and other gloves can not be considered.
This review is about item#35779143.
When cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 16:25:45
Powder-free gloves are easier to use because they are less dusty. It's perfect, but it doesn't feel bad.
This review is about item#35779143.
Cleaning, machine maintenance, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 10:25:40
We can use without problem, I felt that the sticking in the box of the product was strong compared with the thing of other companies probably because of no powder.
This review is about item#35779143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves