Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 1mm

Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 1mm
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Repair of engine pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 20:57:05
I used it as a packing of the engine pump float type carburetor. I was processing a 1.0 mm sheet packing, but I replaced it because it leaked. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#35848723.
When maintenance of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:16:14
It is planned to use it as a carburetor's gasket packing exchange. I am currently using the sheet gasket and use it, but I will exchange it if a leak is seen. I am doing it normally because there is no confirmation of the effect.
This review is about item#35848723.
Cut out to an appropriate size and use it as a packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:54:23
Although it is used as a packing for gear oils, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35848793.
Piping Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:44:03
I searched for a heat-resistant rubber sheet and searched for items with good conditions. I brought it on the flange and used it for piping maintenance. The thickness can also be selected as 1 mm and 3 mm, so it can be used properly depending on the application, it is very good.
This review is about item#35848714.
Used as a spacer
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 20:22:02
When delivered, it was delivered in roll form, but it will be flat if you leave it on the desk for a while. It is a rubber sheet which is difficult to winding.
This review is about item#35848723.
To the cab of the old car and the seal around the gasoline,.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:09:48
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35848732.
Tank cap gasket
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 17:16:34
It is self-made exclusively for gasket with gasoline resistant liquid packing and it is good for now.
This review is about item#35848714.
First aid of various piping (leakage)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 21:11:19
There was leakage of steam pipe this time, and I bought it for emergency stop water. I used it for about a week, but it was extremely helpful without rubber breaking along the way.
This review is about item#35848714.
Carburetor packing production
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 07:10:27
At the moment gasoline bleeding has stopped
This review is about item#35848714.
Carburetor packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 21:10:53
Cut was serious but it was possible to eliminate leaks
This review is about item#35848766.
Old bike carburetor float chamber packing
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 11:07:37
Moderate elasticity and easy processing work, it is a fluororubber sheet so gasoline resistance is also good so far so it is very satisfied because there is no gasoline leakage.
This review is about item#35848723.
1