Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 3mm

Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 08:43:51
It was a very good product. It was saved because it can be used in various places.
This review is about item#35849405.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 20:22:04
I was looking for a heat resistant product. You can rest assured this.
This review is about item#35849405.
In order to make a self-made tank cap rubber of the old car motorcycle already missing manufacturer.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 14:52:41
In the usual rubber sheet, the fear of gasoline resistance remains, so use fluorine rubber. The rubber surface is fairly uniform, high quality with no scratches, and the package is also sealed.
This review is about item#35849405.
As an oil cap packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 11:29:34
Because the packing of the oil cap was thin, I cut out this rubber sheet and used it. I am currently in sanitary appearance, but it is quite nice feeling. Also easy to cut with scissors, it is easy to handle ◎.
This review is about item#35849405.
Production of kerosene burner's packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:23:56
Since heat resistance and oil resistance are required, we purchased a fluorine rubber sheet for packing production. However, the material is uneasy for general users (as it may be a batamon of maid in China). If possible, please attach a mill sheet.
This review is about item#35849414.
Piping Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:45:32
I bought 3 mm rubber sheet along with 1 mm rubber sheet. I brought it to the flange and used it. He played an active part in heat resistance and chemical resistance.
This review is about item#35849405.
I use it for a motorcycle gasoline cock.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:13:04
I am using it for gasoline relations, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35849405.
Maintenance for car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:32:01
It is used for gasoline route, but there is no problem and it is still operating now.
This review is about item#35849405.
Agricultural machinery.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 19:20:49
It was used for packing of fuel cock of small agricultural machine. At present, it is good without melting out. I think that it was good even with 2 mm. Also, because the shipping fee is high, I think that you can also go by post (envelope) if it is this size.
This review is about item#35849405.
For weak acid water piping packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 18:10:18
Usually it is used for packing where the chemical which deteriorates with epdm packing is passed through. Easy to process, price is okay so it is saved.
This review is about item#35849414.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 00:56:19
I am very satisfied with the product. Fluorocarbon rubber is not sold in the market at first, and I am satisfied very satisfactorily with the part where gasoline is invaded.
This review is about item#35849405.
Between gasoline tank and cock
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 17:14:37
Both thickness and viscosity were the best I could use. Those in the home center melted in 1 or 2 days but so far there is no leakage melting. It is going to be used continuously.
This review is about item#35849405.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 21:55:21
Because the packing of the tank cap of the motorcycle deteriorated, it cut out with "NT circular cutter" bought at the same time and used it. It is currently used for 6 months, no problem with gasoline resistance, satisfactory.
This review is about item#35849405.
Repair of gasoline cock
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 20:47:27
I used it for gasoline · cook rebuilt. Oil-resistant rubber sheet was inadequate for durability and was in trouble, it was very helpful to use it for the place to handle gasoline.
This review is about item#35849405.
Packing for gasoline engine fuel cock
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 15:01:24
I tried and tried various chloror rubber, nitrile rubber, etc., but it did not become expanding or becoming soft. This fluororubber is put in a gasoline can for 1 month, but it is OK at the present time. It seems that it can be used for parts that need gasoline resistance.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 5mm
5S Management Sheet
CNR Rubber Sheet
Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 4mm
Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 2mm
Fluoro Rubber Sheet, 5mm