Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flex Star Belt,FL type

Flex Star Belt,FL type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
I used it for motor transmission of woodworking sewing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:04:46
Until now I used a leather belt, but this belt has no slip and can reliably connect the rotation, so the machine has come to be able to cut the original without loss.
This review is about item#36069381.
Maintenance and repair of sweeper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:52:27
For home centers and tools and others you can purchase ordinary V-belts, This type of belt is not a sample situation. When I found it with a monotaro, I played a banzai.
This review is about item#36068514.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 14:39:59
It was 5 mm longer than regulation, but it seemed to be usable in the adjustment range. . .
This review is about item#36067595.
Electric drive vehicle drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 09:28:55
I am using it instead of genuine, but as expected it is a Mitsubishi Belt. Quality seems to be high. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#36067062.
For repairing mowers
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 10:16:22
The self-propelled function of the lawn mower has failed, and it is saved because it becomes usable like traditional belt exchange. The repair cost was also lowered at low cost with only the belt price.
This review is about item#36067062.
Gain motivation from the motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 18:56:14
I am glad that the power from the motor was tightly conveyed.
This review is about item#36067841.
Burring stopper belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 16:40:03
I do not know because I just started using it, but I think it's okay because it is a three-star star.
This review is about item#36069643.
For driving the health equipment
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 10:20:22
I like the quiet and durable sound.
This review is about item#36068243.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Belt FM-Type
Flex Tar belt FH-shaped
MC / inverter
Elevator Bucket
Rib Star Belt
V Belt,
Racing, Brake Pad