Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Standard Wiper

New Standard Wiper
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Since the blade had run out at the time of the inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 18:15:25
Even rubber alone was good, but since the metal part was rusty, I exchanged this product. There is no bibi, the wiping is also excellent.
This review is about item#36289556.
When exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 22:29:54
A trusted brand. Excellent durability. This item is recommended.
This review is about item#36289522.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:55:14
Since the wiper body was rusty, it is determined by iron plate products!
This review is about item#36289531.
Used for Mirais of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:21:57
I bought it very cheaply and used it for Mirais of my car. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36289574.
Car parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:42:37
Women could exchange work without problems. Whether car adaptability can be purchased with confidence as long as you confirm by car model number
This review is about item#36289513.
Wiper regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:57:50
I usually change rubber only, because paint fell down and rust was coming out, I exchanged in exactly the same way. The chattering noise during operation is gone and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#36289522.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 20:15:28
Because the wiper began chattering, I bought it for the replacement male. I just started using it and I can not comment on the feeling of use or durability, but the price is satisfied.
This review is about item#36289556.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:28:42
Eventually this is the best. Absolutely sure no choice. It's made in Japan.
This review is about item#36289531.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:31:53
It is very easy to use. I am very satisfied. It was nice to hear that.
This review is about item#36289547.
Replacement with blades not only rubber but maintenance of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 09:10:02
NWB also has several kinds of merchandise composition, but I use it because it seems to be a domestic product in my personal opinion like foreign production, other than this. It is impossible for the performance to be problematic as it is NWB. Until then, I was using imported brand name, but the conclusion was ×. Even in the long run, not only rubber but also replace the blade replacing the car life
This review is about item#36289556.
I used it for automobile inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 12:08:45
The price is cheaper than genuine, the performance is the same as genuine products.
This review is about item#36289495.
Car consumables maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 15:46:32
It is lousy that it will already be licked out during the first rainy weather run. Both left and right. I wish I had not bought it.
This review is about item#36289565.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 22:56:14
Last time it was rubber exchange only. Uneven wiping came out in 3 years, so I tried this product. Easy to install and solid. There is neither chatter nor wiping unevenness. How long will the good condition last?
This review is about item#36289565.
Truck replacement use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:18:14
I tried hard to save using a cheap foreign made variety, but it was useless, after all this is good, I think that it will not be so expensive.
This review is about item#36289574.
Because you can easily change the wiper yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 18:06:36
The previous wiper became obsolete, so I replaced it. Because it was a cheap Wiper so far, I did not have much time to live. It changed to a thing of the manufacturer this time.
This review is about item#36289522.
Used for replacing Subaru Pleo's wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:56:35
As expected, it is NWB. Until now I used various wiper rubber - blades. Conclusion, I will go with this. Even in NWB, the item with the product name called Newsndwiper Wiper is the best. Please note that there are slightly sweet items of wiping in other NWB.
This review is about item#36289574.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 10:36:14
It is cheaper than genuine products. And the wiping is also perfect. In addition it uses.
This review is about item#36289626.
Used for exchanging with wiper blade from wiper rubber during vehicle inspection and maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 19:17:03
It is very product, highly satisfactory product. Although I am also cheap, I tried and tried variously that it is cheap, but eventually I finally settled on this product made by NWB. It is more performance than price to get a long, secure, safe. Everyone can not wipe well with cheap blades, an unusual sound comes out when the rubber breaks out ... In order not to make such a sad feeling also NWB, let's do this product.
This review is about item#36289531.
Used for own vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 11:31:53
I think that trust can be done because it is the same manufacturer as a genuine product, but I do not know about durability at the current stage.
This review is about item#36289531.
For car wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 00:12:25
Is good
This review is about item#36289531.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Windshield Wipers Rubber
Black gut
Car Wiper
Plastic file handle (Blue)
Plastic file handle (purple)
Plastic file handle (black)