Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Domestic Car Oil Filter

Domestic Car Oil Filter
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 21
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 08:41:04
I think that it is very good to know with Bosch products with red exterior at a glance.
This review is about item#36291604.
I use it when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:35:11
I use it every time, but COSPA is the best. It's a mark x, but since it is a common part with the crown, the allowable range is wide!
This review is about item#36291351.
Replacement use from genuine products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 11:42:16
Although it is still around 100 kilometers after the exchange, there is no leakage and it seems no problem. It is easy to find it even if you peek from below. BOSCH in Europe I came to Germany as a Japanese company like Pana or Hitachi I have heard it from customers. It may be licensed production Quality seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#36291586.
JB23 Jimny's oil filter change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:51:53
Although it was exchanges from genuine products, there was no problem with the degree of fit with the screw precision and replacement tool, and it worked smoothly. Moreover, I think that it became a little lacy with the feeling of red that I personally liked when I installed it. Durability is unknown for now, but I expect only BOSCH.
This review is about item#36291586.
I exchange it every oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:29:01
It is cheaper than genuine, and the product is firm. There are also many domestic car settings, recommended oil filter.
This review is about item#36291507.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 20:00:07
Is it safe because it is made in Japan? It is good to be able to do it, and red is a good feeling
This review is about item#36291333.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 17:00:14
Used for Toyota No 80 series HB car. The price is cheaper than genuine, I think that there is no problem because it is made of Japanese brand called Bosch and made in Japan.
This review is about item#36291315.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:24:52
For mediocrity, the use of turnips works. It is also nice to have a red color. Cospa Good. Performance is also good
This review is about item#36291586.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 22:43:22
Bosch of security. It is satisfactory with the function. I do not know what kind of manufacturer Bosch is · · I am uncomfortable with car loving that the color is red. .
This review is about item#36291586.
Once in oil change once.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 18:46:04
Made in Japan safe. It is red and stands out (I can not see it from the outside). Although it can be installed by hand, since it has only 68 mm cup wrench, wind it around 2 turns and remove it.
This review is about item#36291507.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:41:28
Compared to general-purpose products, there is a feeling of luxury in red in price.
This review is about item#36291586.
TRUST mounted on the post-cooler unit (good)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:29:49
The model is R34 (220,000 km traveling car). I used PIAA-Z2M so far, but changed to inexpensive BOSCH for oil change at about 3000 Km. Engine oil uses NISMO - Motul 10W - 60, but hydraulic pressure is the same as Z2M both during idling and running. Because the engine oil being used is high in detergency and dispersibility, it seems to be matched since elements are exchanged every oil change.
This review is about item#36291333.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:45:28
This item is used from before I can trust it.
This review is about item#36291577.
Maintenance of Mirais
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:58:40
I like the red color very much. I can check it at a glance and the work also progresses
This review is about item#36291507.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:05:32
It is made with various kinds of devises such as preventing reverse flow at the time of engine stop and starting lubrication immediately after starting, it is made by various BOSCH which is reliable and can not be experienced easily, but it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#68714257.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:00:51
The appearance is good with red color and good appearance. Also, with multiple layers of filter, the function is excellent and it is attractive because it is close to genuine price.
This review is about item#36291577.
Replacement due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:50:50
I used it in early Elysion. It is made of BOSCH and it is cheaper than anywhere so I bought it. It is perfect
This review is about item#36291455.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 22:06:10
It seems to be genuine equivalent and it wears in the previous 10,000 kilometers, so it has no particular problems and so it repeats.
This review is about item#36291577.
As an oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:47:31
Previously I was using a domestic oil filter, I am attracted to the name of BOSCH and I am using it since the last replacement. We are looking forward to the ability to filter dirty oil. After replacing the filter, I would like to mention the result again.
This review is about item#36291315.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 12:31:29
Well honest performance ratio is unknown, so just look. I've installed something that is easy to carelessly, but the red one looks good and makes it an accent.
This review is about item#36291507.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter