Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Squareuare Triple Consent

Squareuare Triple Consent
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Exposed outlet replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:50:21
It became old and dirty color came. Perhaps, I think that the material has changed a bit. We will replace it with Toshiba for security.
This review is about item#36562714.
Mounting on working table
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:10:24
I adhere the magnet to the outlet, I use it by lightning it on the working table
This review is about item#36562714.
Add outlet
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 15:30:32
It is difficult to break nails. At the beginning I broke big. I cut it with golden sauce from the next.
This review is about item#36562714.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 23:59:33
I thought it was almost equivalent quality as compared with other manufacturers with a slightly higher price, so I bought it repeatedly.
This review is about item#36562714.
Electric wiring
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 16:23:47
I cut a part because of the cable, but it has broken. It seems that our handling was bad.
This review is about item#36562714.
Outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 18:23:33
I do not know without durability at a later date, but it is a very general item and there is no excess or deficiency .... I am very satisfied with both prices.
This review is about item#36562714.
Outlet exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:08:18
Osaka soul's exposed outlet is cheap, but the plug of the equipment is easy to come off. I replaced it for this outlet. As a result it was good.
This review is about item#36562714.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Exposed Triple Outlet
Super EX Weather meter
Better Table Tap
SL Suquare Double Outlet
Double Outlet
Triple Outlet
Square Double Outlet
Exposed Double Outlet
E's WIDE Series Triple outlet
Square Outlet
Thin-Shaped Electrical Outlet
Triple Outlet