Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber

Rubber FrogGraphite Rubber
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
354 Customer Reviews
5 star 193
4 star 59
3 star 54
2 star 17
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 354 Reviews
Wiper change rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 20:44:44
There is no problem as a feeling of use. And at this price, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36570125.
For repair replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:53:46
Even if it is cheap for repair, I was looking for quality items of reasonable quality. It is the best favorite of now. Is it durable after that?
This review is about item#36570152.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:46:54
Cost performance is also high, it is a very good product. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#36570125.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:03:38
There is no problem. Even at home centers you can not buy it at this price. I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36570143.
Car wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:33:02
I was surprised at the price. Although I purchased it with bad quality, the quality is also satisfactory. I definitely recommend it. It was about 1/3 the price of the automotive supplies shop.
This review is about item#36570213.
Car wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:53:25
Compared to the products of major manufacturers, it can be used without any inferiority. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#36570222.
AZR 60 G (Noah)
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:50:51
It was used for the rear wiper, it could also be used for the resin blade.
This review is about item#36570125.
Because the main body can still be used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:25:38
Since some of the rubber burned main body has been left, I tried buying only rubber and trying to use it. The body is also a little bit rusty for a year and it seems to be reusable as it is solid. I have not used it yet because it is reserved. Durability will be reviewed afterwards.
This review is about item#36570152.
Inspection time
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 22:22:05
Half years without durability and it has ended without it. Considering Cospa is better than genuine goods so I am purchasing.
This review is about item#36570107.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:56:47
It is cheap, easy to exchange, well owned and want to use next time.
This review is about item#36570125.
Replacement of rear wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:10:52
Even if you move the wiper No problem at all. Rather, it can be used normally at this price. Cospa is also good It is recommended.
This review is about item#36570125.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:25:01
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#36570107.
I used it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:00:03
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#36570195.
Replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:45:25
I could exchange very smoothly with no problem at all. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#36570082.
Back window, wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:20:20
From the genuine wiper rubber, the replacement rubber you purchased is firmer.
This review is about item#36570082.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:19:38
Because it is cheap, I bought it. Because light truck rubber is the next term of exchange.
This review is about item#36570125.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:41:18
I just replaced it, but the fitting is also good. I expect durability.
This review is about item#36570082.
During rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:59:47
Even at this price it plays a part. It seems stupid to buy at a car supply store or a home center.
This review is about item#36570186.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:06:13
Cost performance is good. I do not want to take much trouble to go to the shop's sales area and I can check the shape carefully, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#36570134.
Automobile wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:45:52
I purchased the same thing last May and replaced it. I plan to exchange it soon I will purchase and exchange it. It seems that it can be used for about one year. Since it is inexpensive, I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#36570107.