Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rechargeable Impact Driver Bits Porcelain Tile Tj Types

Rechargeable Impact Driver Bits Porcelain Tile Tj Types
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:43:22
I bought it for the impact driver. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36634771.
Anchoring a tile in a bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 22:26:45
We purchased this product at the customer's bathroom during the timer installation work, so we could use it conveniently because it can be used with impact.
This review is about item#36634771.
Drilling tiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:06:57
I bought it for drilling a tile, but because I chose it in a hurry, I bought the first man I will purchase again
This review is about item#36634744.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:13:10
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#36634701.
Prepare for drilling of foreign made 10 mm porcelain tile board.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:27:55
I wanted 2.5 pies but I bought this because the lowest is 30. At first I was pleasant, but there is also a rotation speed How much is the hill is Vime.
This review is about item#36634656.
post
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 19:41:17
Is this neopariier's drilling still this? Impact was fitted to the impact only by wearing it
This review is about item#36634683.
Hand rail attachment in conventional bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 07:35:37
It was able to be used without problems. Since it is brand new, I could work without breaking the existing tile.
This review is about item#36634796.
When drilling work in a place without electricity
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 13:27:40
Although it was individually wrapped, it may be good if it is wrapped in about 5 units
This review is about item#36634683.
Attaching the table to the porcelain tile and attaching the fixing bracket
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 16:00:22
The impression of using the same product last time took a while to drill and I ordered a lot this time because 2 or 3 pieces were used at 1 site, the price is cheap anyway is a nice thing for us.
This review is about item#36634762.
1