Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Bolt Gasket

Drain Bolt Gasket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 17
3 star 20
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:40:18
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability ... · · · Because it is a famous manufacturer item, I am relieved.
This review is about item#36659761.
Moped old car
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 12:49:58
When exchanging oil of Super Cub 50, gasket is exchanged once in every 2 oil change cycles. The gasket made by DAYTONA is the first time, but it is quite thin, but ... for now it does not matter. Since the price is higher than other manufacturers ☆ minus 1
This review is about item#36659734.
Honda GB 250 The clubman
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:14:15
There is a coating on the surface, it seems to be strong against rust. However, it was also in other comments, but it is definitely thin. I expect that there will be no problem with quality as it is Daytona.
This review is about item#36659734.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:33:05
I used it for Yamaha MT-09. There is no leakage and there is no problem.
This review is about item#36659761.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 09:25:00
I use it every time, but there is nothing wrong with it
This review is about item#36659761.
I use it as an engine oil drain packing of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:17:02
I think the thickness is just right as packing. There are already thicker gaskets, but I think that it is just right as the screw threads become shallow since it is too thick.
This review is about item#69314963.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 07:42:47
Even if there are many because it is not a business, it seems to be lost when using next time so the number of entries of this order is appropriate.
This review is about item#69314918.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 00:08:32
Although uneasy was surprisingly thin, there is no problem at all by wearing. It becomes uneasy about thinness and inner diameter. (I think that I should have bought it according to the thread diameter of the drain bolt)
This review is about item#36659761.
YBR 125, Super Cub oil change time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 03:06:12
It was a nice thing, as expected it is Daytona. I could purchase it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#36659734.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 10:39:36
When exchanging oil at motorcycle, we exchange together, because of hobby restore, we can buy only necessary number for oil change of 5-6 days per year
This review is about item#36659734.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:52:32
It is better that this one is better than the genuine one used when changing the oil of the motorcycle think.
This review is about item#36659734.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:07:23
Used for Skywave 400 (CK - 43A). I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#36659761.
Motorbike arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:00:34
I bought it in the beginning to purchase oils and filters. It is a virtue because it costs not to ship when it is bulk buying
This review is about item#36659734.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:04:20
Used every time when changing engine oil. Since there are some manufacturers that cut 100 yen in recent 3 cards, I would like them to be a little cheaper. About 500 yen is reasonable for 5 pieces.
This review is about item#36659734.
It is used when changing oil.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:27:49
Is the material aluminum? If it can not be leaked, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#36659734.
Big scooter oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:50:44
I used it for the gasket of the drain bolt. I am satisfied that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36659761.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:12:23
Since it is a thing to exchange as much as possible at the time of oil change I am very happy that I can purchase it by selling roses.
This review is about item#36659734.
Cab oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 19:27:53
It is good to be able to order from this one at this price. Because it is not something to use dozens of.
This review is about item#36659734.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:17:08
Since there is no problem in particular, it was used for car oil change.
This review is about item#36659761.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:40:11
After all it is safe for people who exchanged each time, reasonable items can be saved
This review is about item#36659761.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Oil Clean Bolts
Aluminium Washer
Aluminium Drain Bolt
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium
Oil drain washer