Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Main Jet 6 Size Set

Main Jet 6 Size Set
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 22:37:40
It is better to buy it as a set than to buy it separately. But I did not need a count that I did not use.
This review is about item#21239076.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 17:40:25
It was good with accuracy. In other words it would be nice if there were numbers in the case.
Turnip carburetor adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 19:35:34
I bought it because I bore up, but I wish I had made it a higher number. I do not understand the difference between the 80 and 82 jar. When I change the air filter and muffler I want the 90 or 100 number.
This review is about item#21239076.
Adjust carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 06:48:51
I hope the case has size display.
This review is about item#21239076.
Bore up morning run
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 21:19:19
Although we are exchanging frequently with carburetor adjustment now, replacement work & fuel flow are also satisfied well, but it is satisfactory if the number of engraving is a little easier to see.
This review is about item#21239076.
Little Cub carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 19:25:00
Approximately setting came out, Little Cub 4 speed 99 years, Kitako 75 cc high cam, both cleaner and muffler normal! # 85 in place? It was cheap, better than buying roses, although # 75 and # 100 are not necessary, but care is necessary because the carburetor will change in the year.
This review is about item#36666515.
Bore up of Super Cub AA 01
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 08:35:20
I have not used it yet, but work accuracy seems high. There is a good choice for adjustment of the carburetor. It is absolutely profitable than arranging one by one.
This review is about item#36666506.
Cab setting
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:44:15
It's cheaper than anywhere. If you buy 3000 yen or more it is good to be free shipping.
This review is about item#36666515.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 23:50:14
Used for bore up of Super Cub 50. Although it was for monkey, it was possible to use it without problems for turnips. Use 75 → 78. I would like to ask for single item sale in the future.
This review is about item#36666506.
Jetting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 14:07:15
You can buy it in monotalou. . . I thought.
This review is about item#36666515.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Main Jet Set
(90101) Bolt adjustment
Keihin Maru Show (5X6.7
Pilot Jet Set
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Main Jet
Main Jet
Motorcycle Main Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Main Jet Set
Main Jet 6 Size Set M
Main Jet 6 Size Set, B
Main Jet Set
Main Jet Set
Main Jet Set