Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
529 Customer Reviews
5 star 421
4 star 60
3 star 34
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 529 Reviews
When replacing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 00:14:29
Compared with third party products of genuine products and motorcycle supplies, there are people who write something, but honestly what elements are together with anything. The better it is, the more expensive it is because it is expendable as it can be filtered out. For hydraulic servo servo, 3μ mesh etc. are ordinarily specified, but if you use such a motorcycle engine, clog it in a moment. So it is better to be moderately rough. O ring is also attached and it is exhausted.
This review is about item#89193702.
Used when changing oil at address V 125 G K 5
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 11:17:23
It is a set where the size of the O ring is contained one by one in the oil filter. If other O-rings are set in similar manufacturers, the price will be higher, but just by using filters, the use of O-rings is a little ,,, Since the price at the time of purchase was 305 yen (tax excluded), we purchased two sets of oil (Honda genuine S9) × 3 cans, anticipating the next oil change, and made this free shipping free. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36650765.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 17:22:16
Packing is also included at this price, which is very helpful. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36650774.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 10:35:20
I use it for a motorcycle of Honda, but there is no particular problem. Because the price is cheap, it is saved for maintenance.
This review is about item#36650783.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 14:39:00
Inexpensive. It was a good impression that 2 sets of O rings matching the car type were included.
This review is about item#36650792.
Used for MT07
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 19:22:08
I change it every time when changing oil. It's cheap so you can exchange without hesitation.
This review is about item#36650783.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 17:26:08
This is one option because we want to reduce the cost of consumables. Quality is also inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#36650756.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 09:08:04
It is a periodic exchange with expendable items, so it can be used without problems, it is going to repeat.
This review is about item#36650756.
Exchange together at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 22:30:59
Because it is easy, I change every time and it is refreshing! Repeat many times!
This review is about item#36650783.
Simultaneous exchange at oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 21:10:42
I attach it to packing so it is useful. I am planning to order something and always stock it. I wish there was some thickness in the filter paper part w It is generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#36650774.
OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:01:47
I can not feel a totally different from the manufacturer genuine products, it is appreciated that you can purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 19:30:42
Because it is cheap, I change it to the degree of oil change. I am using cheap oil, so I am watching the exchange cycle short.
This review is about item#36650792.
I exchange filters every other oil change of my own motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:17:46
As for this product, since the function is not genuine at all, and since the price is less than half of the genuine product, I am satisfied with it because it is very easy for my wallet, and I purchase it at the time of 10% OFF campaign etc. collectively It is. I am honored to continue selling it in the future.
This review is about item#36650783.
Very happy
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 17:33:29
With a genuine oil filter, it was not possible to turn one round from the seal ground This filter made one lap. Even if the boss screw is exchanged, if the original oil filter is bottomed, I think that if you do not have the quality problem of this PB article, I would like to use this regularly.
This review is about item#36650756.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 10:52:03
We purchased this filter according to the oil change of Estrella '04 and exchanged it. It is satisfying because it is cheaper than the genuine product and comes with the O ring.
This review is about item#89193711.
Kawasaki car replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 09:29:42
Although it is not much different from genuine, it is too good for COSPA. I want to ripe next time.
This review is about item#36650774.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 12:48:45
I am not a professional so I do not know the big difference, but this cost performance is the best. Of course I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36650801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 00:35:22
It is satisfactory at this price with large and small packing corresponding to all synthetic oil. I will definitely purchase again next time.
This review is about item#36650765.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:17:59
It is cheap and a good product! Packing is attached as well as genuine It is a good product!
This review is about item#36650792.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 18:41:11
The price with the O ring is profitable. Quality is no problem, repeat decision.
This review is about item#89193693.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Magnet Oil Filter
Meter visor gray CL
Oil Filter
Hyper Sintered