Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
493 Customer Reviews
5 star 388
4 star 59
3 star 32
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 493 Reviews
Used for maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:47:40
It is usually enough for maintenance unless you are looking for high performance.
This review is about item#36650765.
Oil change of motorcycle GPZ 900 R series engine made by Kawasaki
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:06:41
It is not possible and it is impossible. It is cheaper compared with other manufacturers. It is recommended for those who exchange frequently such as commuting.
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 02:09:51
It can be used as a genuine product. Because I can buy it cheaply I exchange it every time I change oil
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change of old car GPZ 250R
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:52:24
Since it is an old car, I frequently check the oil. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36650774.
When changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 22:05:42
This price is cheap with O ring. So, it is safe to replace the filter every time the engine oil change.
This review is about item#36650765.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 16:20:34
Although it is inexpensive, I can use it without any problem in terms of performance, I think I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 11:05:56
I use it every time but it is cheaper than genuine products There is not any trouble. Since it has a large bike and a medium size motorcycle, I will continue using it.
This review is about item#36650801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 08:45:30
It is a periodical purchase item. It is stock for next work. O-ring (inside and outside) is also a set so it will be saved.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:03:19
I do not know the internal structure, but it is cheap and I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#36650801.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 07:11:57
We are exchanging according to the mileage of the bike, but we used this product which is cheap and speedy. It was my first time, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36650826.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 20:21:34
Especially it was not changed to genuine products. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#89193736.
Maintenance of children's school bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:34:51
I could use BJ 250 A for any problem. If it is a genuine part, an optional O ring is attached and it was convenient.
This review is about item#89193711.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 22:47:26
I can use it normally. You can judge it as COSPA from the price.
This review is about item#36650756.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 18:48:38
We use it for CELLO 250. Although I am also using the fiscal year for several years, I think that it is non trouble and I am not inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#89193736.
When changing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:33:36
Because purchase motivation is cheapest. I have used repeat, but I have not felt any problems. We will continue repeating.
This review is about item#36650783.
For regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 12:04:16
I think quality is very good. It is also helpful to have an O ring attached.
This review is about item#89193702.
For routine maintenance, we plan to replace the oil filter at the next oil change.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:54:45
I thought that it was unnecessary to use genuine products purposely like an oil filter, but I purchased it, but I was satisfied as it was a product that I was shocked as I imagined.
This review is about item#36650801.
My bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 01:17:57
it is exchanged. There is no problem with installation. Quality is coming now? COSPA satisfied.
This review is about item#89193727.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:22:21
It is considerably cheaper than purchasing at a dealer and there is nothing wrong with the product as well.
This review is about item#36650765.
As an oil filter for CB 400 SS
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:03:09
The conformity was searched by "other company reference part number (Excel)", and it was used for oil change of CB 400SS. I bought one that is compatible, so you can use it of course without problems.
This review is about item#36650792.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Meter visor gray CL
Hyper Sintered