Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
500 Customer Reviews
5 star 395
4 star 59
3 star 32
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 500 Reviews
Shadow phantom
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:09:41
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36650783.
I use it for ax-1
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 00:37:13
With no inconvenience, I use this while keeping my friends together every time.
This review is about item#36650792.
Used for R25 '16
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 13:04:23
I can use it without problems with R25 '16. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36650783.
Address 125 elements, oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:31:40
There is no problem at all in use. I am satisfied because it is cheap. I am stocking several pieces.
This review is about item#36650765.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 23:32:05
It is a repeater. Both the price quality and the genuine product are comparable. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89193711.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:04:45
An expensive one is not necessary. It is better to exchange cheap ones frequently
This review is about item#36650801.
When the motorcycle is maintained
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 07:19:41
I use it when changing the oil of the motorbike. O ring is also attached, it is full of sense of affinity. We, we have a 31 year mechanic as well as 2 wheels and 4 wheels, I feel that there is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#36650765.
Used for maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:47:40
It is usually enough for maintenance unless you are looking for high performance.
This review is about item#36650765.
Oil change of motorcycle GPZ 900 R series engine made by Kawasaki
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:06:41
It is not possible and it is impossible. It is cheaper compared with other manufacturers. It is recommended for those who exchange frequently such as commuting.
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 02:09:51
It can be used as a genuine product. Because I can buy it cheaply I exchange it every time I change oil
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change of old car GPZ 250R
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:52:24
Since it is an old car, I frequently check the oil. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36650774.
When changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 22:05:42
This price is cheap with O ring. So, it is safe to replace the filter every time the engine oil change.
This review is about item#36650765.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 16:20:34
Although it is inexpensive, I can use it without any problem in terms of performance, I think I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 11:05:56
I use it every time but it is cheaper than genuine products There is not any trouble. Since it has a large bike and a medium size motorcycle, I will continue using it.
This review is about item#36650801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 08:45:30
It is a periodical purchase item. It is stock for next work. O-ring (inside and outside) is also a set so it will be saved.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:03:19
I do not know the internal structure, but it is cheap and I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#36650801.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 07:11:57
We are exchanging according to the mileage of the bike, but we used this product which is cheap and speedy. It was my first time, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36650826.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 20:21:34
Especially it was not changed to genuine products. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#89193736.
Maintenance of children's school bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:34:51
I could use BJ 250 A for any problem. If it is a genuine part, an optional O ring is attached and it was convenient.
This review is about item#89193711.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 22:47:26
I can use it normally. You can judge it as COSPA from the price.
This review is about item#36650756.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Hyper Sintered
Oil Filter
Meter visor gray CL
Magnet Oil Filter