Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
557 Customer Reviews
5 star 443
4 star 62
3 star 38
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 557 Reviews
オイル交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 07:03:03
アドレスV125Gのオイル交換目的で購入しました。Oリングセットで重宝しました。また、利用したいと思います。
This review is about item#36650765.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 21:40:33
I bought an o-ring separately, but I was surprised that it was included. I want to replace it with beans because the price is low.
This review is about item#36650765.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 18:08:37
As it is cheap with a compatible product, I change it for every oil change. Cospa is good!
This review is about item#36650756.
For regular maintenance of the bike,
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 20:14:45
No problem with the filter, with two O-rings at this price,
This review is about item#36650774.
To a 400cc motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 00:33:22
I do not know the difference just because I changed it because it is a filter. I will buy again because it is cheap.
This review is about item#89193727.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 16:57:07
It can be used without problems for 10R etc. It is cheap and saved!
This review is about item#36650756.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 21:38:28
I added it to Inazuma 400. I was anxious at first, but I had no problem at all. As it is cheap, it is saved. I think I will buy again.
This review is about item#36650801.
Maintenance work of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 12:39:37
I am using it to change the oil element of SUZUKI GZ125hs. We use many times, but use without any problem.
This review is about item#36650765.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 22:26:02
It's always reasonable and O-ring is nice.
This review is about item#36650817.
Car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 03:44:13
It can be used without problems. Cost is good, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#36650783.
At the time of oil change of EN125-2A
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 16:52:59
It is useful because it is this low price with the set of the oil filter body and two O rings. I was able to use it without problem even my EN which is a Chinese bike.
This review is about item#36650765.
As a class tracker oil filter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 14:48:24
Two O-rings included. It is a product without any complaint. The next is also this.
This review is about item#89193693.
On the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 11:19:34
We use normally without oil leak. Honestly, I do not know the difference with other manufacturers, so I think that this is enough for me.
Honda's motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 18:17:01
It is not a part of the kind that can realize the performance, but it was able to be used like the pure
This review is about item#36650756.
Bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 21:39:52
There was no problem with the oil filter, but it was leaked when using the included O-ring as it was the same. Although it is regrettable that it was not something to use somehow, I feel like it would be meaningless if there is no description of which car type compatible part
This review is about item#36650792.
At the time of car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 05:39:05
The quality at this price is very good. I will also order.
This review is about item#36650765.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 16:35:28
I used it for Z400FX. As it is cheap, I change it for every oil change.
This review is about item#36650774.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 17:54:07
There is no problem with the shape, and an O-ring is included for convenient use.
This review is about item#36650783.
Light for 2 cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 20:11:21
As it is cheap, I change it frequently. It can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#36650765.
At the time of oil change of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:38:35
I exchange it for TRX850 every time. Product is good without problem.
This review is about item#36650826.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Hyper Sintered
Meter visor gray CL
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter