Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
509 Customer Reviews
5 star 403
4 star 59
3 star 33
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 509 Reviews
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 17:24:15
Since genuine was a mesh type, there was a doubt about the ability to remove dirt, and I casually checked if there was a filter type filter, I found this item. There is no hand which does not use when the O ring is also a set, and the price becomes half of the genuine price! I recommend. CELLO 225 (3RW to 5MP) Item number (this product): MONOT-2004 Genuine product number: 5H0-13440-09 (5H0-13440-00)
This review is about item#89193684.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 08:58:24
Cheap, no problem · I will also buy it. Please do not raise prices.
This review is about item#36650756.
GSXR 1000 L 6
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 20:32:57
Since various reviews of various products are confused, MONOT - 3009 was able to use 200 km to GSXR - 1000 L 6. More than that is the future.
This review is about item#36650801.
Motorcycle filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:12:21
I am on the Kawasaki Zapper system, but this product is very helpful because O ring is attached. If it is a genuine product or a first-class parts maker's product, we will use it all the time because it will be much higher if you make a complete set.
This review is about item#36650774.
To the Serow 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:06:49
I use it for CELLO 250. I think that it is affordable with an O - ring. There seems to be no problem in particular.
This review is about item#89193736.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:58:29
I think that quality is inferior to other manufacturers. On Saturdays and Sundays, we were able to buy PB items at 10% OFF, which was even more advantageous.
This review is about item#89193684.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 22:15:50
It is a difficult part to understand good or bad, but it seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#36650756.
Maintenance of vtr 250!
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 09:55:41
Everyone hesitating to buy! ! buy Let's worry after trying! Perhaps troubles are gone when you use it ~ If you put one genuine item, this will change two, if you are conscious of the engine you say that this is good
This review is about item#36650817.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 16:45:29
I can use it as a genuine product. I am saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#36650792.
Shadow phantom
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:09:41
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36650783.
I use it for ax-1
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 00:37:13
With no inconvenience, I use this while keeping my friends together every time.
This review is about item#36650792.
Used for R25 '16
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 13:04:23
I can use it without problems with R25 '16. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36650783.
Address 125 elements, oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:31:40
There is no problem at all in use. I am satisfied because it is cheap. I am stocking several pieces.
This review is about item#36650765.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 23:32:05
It is a repeater. Both the price quality and the genuine product are comparable. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89193711.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:04:45
An expensive one is not necessary. It is better to exchange cheap ones frequently
This review is about item#36650801.
When the motorcycle is maintained
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 07:19:41
I use it when changing the oil of the motorbike. O ring is also attached, it is full of sense of affinity. We, we have a 31 year mechanic as well as 2 wheels and 4 wheels, I feel that there is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#36650765.
Used for maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:47:40
It is usually enough for maintenance unless you are looking for high performance.
This review is about item#36650765.
Oil change of motorcycle GPZ 900 R series engine made by Kawasaki
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:06:41
It is not possible and it is impossible. It is cheaper compared with other manufacturers. It is recommended for those who exchange frequently such as commuting.
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 02:09:51
It can be used as a genuine product. Because I can buy it cheaply I exchange it every time I change oil
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change of old car GPZ 250R
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:52:24
Since it is an old car, I frequently check the oil. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36650774.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Meter visor gray CL
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Hyper Sintered