Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Light Bulb 14V

Miniature Light Bulb 14V
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Car Air Conditioning Panel
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 15:45:32
Details of the size was different, so it was a product difference. In addition, box unit sales.
This review is about item#59707751.
Meter panel bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:00:08
Small 450 meter panel bulb replacement Genuine parts replace price with more than double, this general-purpose part
This review is about item#36669857.
Replacing the lamp
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 18:20:11
Inside diameter 4.2 mm Height 13.7 m Purchased since it was written Actual size 6 mm Height 14 m It was not at all useable Purchased with nearby parts or even if you call by toll-free number
This review is about item#36669954.
Super Great Air Conditioning Panel Lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 20:54:13
I feel green is thinner than genuine products, but the brightness is satisfactory. Durability is made by KOITO, so do not worry.
This review is about item#59707733.
Meter ball exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:57:06
I think that it is good because it is half the price of genuine products, after durability.
This review is about item#36669857.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:54:38
It was nice to get it cheaply. I will also use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36669927.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 08:50:06
I purchased part number 1561 (10 pieces) and replaced the miniature bulbs (total of 7) of the four switches (front fog, rear fog, heater, room light) around the meter panel of Hiace 200 series (previous term type). Because it was a vehicle whose ten years passed since the first year registration, all the bulbs were exhausted, but the owner is happy and the owner is happy. (In replacement, it was replaced with the pedestal you were using because it did not fit with the original pedestal.The green bulb cap is also being replaced.) If asking the maintenance of the bulb with the dealer, Although it was said that it took it, this time the parts fee was only a little 1000 yen, the owner was also delighted.
This review is about item#36669911.
Replacement of bulb on air conditioner panel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:25:42
MG21S Moko's auto air-conditioning car purchased for air conditioner panel lighting replacement. Since genuine one is 600 yen and it is very expensive, I measured the dimensions with calipers and selected it, but the exactly the same thing was not in Koito Stanley. Since genuine objects were covered with color caps, I transplanted them. Although it seemed enough to be visible even at night, I feel it is somewhat dark at 60 mA compared with genuine. I think that it can also be used for auto air-conditioning vehicles such as MC22S and HE21S of the same age.
This review is about item#59707751.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:40:48
I was glad that one was good, but I found something very sick except because I could not find it elsewhere.
This review is about item#59707751.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 23:10:28
It is saved because it is a light bulb that is not sold normally. Sometimes it is used for each socket, but in some cases, only bulbs are transplanted and used.
This review is about item#36669893.
Lighting change of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:58:42
I was able to install it without problems. The price is also cheap so I will buy it next time as well
This review is about item#36669911.
Genuine products are fraud prices ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 08:40:13
It is ridiculous to purchase genuine parts once you find and use this item. It is a few times as much difference in price range ... But it is difficult to select, but I'd like to ask you to provide the dimension drawing of the product and explain the main use place.
This review is about item#59707855.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:42:04
Since genuine is about 200 yen per piece, it was cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#36669954.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:57:47
I purchased it thinking that it is necessary at the time of Isa. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#36669927.
Lighting lamp in hazard switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 21:29:25
In the dealer it was said that the switch assembly was replaced even if the lamp inside the switch was switched on but it was saved because it could be purchased at your company. 10 pieces are too much, but I think that it is useless because there is no business with 1 piece. I am satisfied because it is about 40% cheaper than assembly exchange.
This review is about item#36669927.
Car meter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 07:24:46
Used for the meter ball of Prado 95, it is cheap and saved. It was 1/10 of the dealer. I will also use it.
This review is about item#59707776.
Inspection repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:19:23
Part exchange was possible at a cheap price. Especially I exchanged it without problems.
This review is about item#36669857.
Replacement of light bulb for air conditioner switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:38:53
I am selling it because I do not sell it anywhere.
This review is about item#36669927.
Passenger car switch light bulb
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 21:45:04
It is the size used mainly for switch lighting such as hazards. When going to a business trip repair, it is troubled if it is not in the service car when necessary, so we have a variety of always available. As an aside, if several miniature bulbs are used in an air conditioner panel etc. and only one is burned out, we recommend exchanging all the light bulbs at the same time instead of only replacing that bulb. The reason is that there is a high possibility that the other lamps have reached the end of their lifetime, after replacing only one and combining them, other bulbs may also be torn off due to vibration during work or in many cases There is. Especially when you work with the panel etc. removed, it is troublesome to just remove it ...
This review is about item#36669927.
Repair of my car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 14:42:55
It was hard to obtain, but I was able to do it on the site here. Although it is a light bulb of an illuminated switch, it was troubled because it was difficult to obtain the parts even when exchanging every switch, but it was saved.
This review is about item#59707812.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V
Miniature Light Bulb Color Cap
Wedge Base Socket
Miniature Lamps 24/28V
Radiator Grill Clip
Bulb Cap, Colored
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Miniature Lamps 24V
Wedge Base Bulb 14V