Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of "FRIXIONBALL" Refill 0.5 mm 3pcs

"FRIXIONBALL" Refill 0.5 mm 3pcs
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Production form drafting / manuscript preparation and organization
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 08:28:52
It is easy to write smoothly and smoothly, even if you make a mistake you can quickly erase, so do not mess and finish cleanly.
This review is about item#36673917.
All office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 13:48:53
Used for all work. It is easy to use, convenient and has no problem.
This review is about item#36673917.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:44:03
Because it is a ballpoint pen that can be erased, it is convenient, but the color is a little thin, so it is hard to read when copying, so I think whether that is a future improvement point.
This review is about item#36673926.
Fill in important requirements.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:43:06
I used orange for the first time, but I am satisfied because it is clean and remarkable.
This review is about item#20068527.
Purchase by replacement work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:55:23
I like this writing taste so I use it even with a replacement core. I like the taste of writing more than the feature that it can be erased. Continue to keep products ongoing
This review is about item#36673917.
Rilakkuma friction maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:27:31
The friction of the early type Rilakkuma pattern being used has come to be faded recently and it seems that the ink remains as it is opened but since it is in bad shape everything is bought Saw. After exchanging it, it became clearly black sharply and I am very satisfied. Perhaps I am a slightly different version due to different version, is not it somewhat improved, I think that the writing taste is getting better from the beginning than when I started using pen.
This review is about item#36673917.
As a line of Atari stuck together
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:51:18
Especially, although it is nothing, if it says so, it will be used quite well, so it can be longer. Also, maybe there may be more thin?
This review is about item#20068518.
Memo writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:33:57
There are many scenes to write, so I like the place I can rewrite I am using. When ordering, because it uses three colors, on the order screen I do not want to choose colors and thinness so I want them to do something.
This review is about item#36673935.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:50:17
It is a certain product. I do not need a case of a flush so I would be happy if you cut down the cost further ...
This review is about item#36673917.
Write a letter
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:48:10
Since all of the friction balls decrease the ink quickly, I often purchase the replacement core. I think whether it is somewhat cheaper than the list price.
This review is about item#36673917.
Fill in subtotal
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:40:33
It is good to have a replacement core. It can be written smoothly, and it can be erased cleanly when ink is dried and erased.
This review is about item#36673917.
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:12:54
I want an explanation that is easy to understand for a matching ballpoint pen.
This review is about item#36673935.
Until what time it can be used without so much deterioration of core
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:07:00
It is cheap if there are people who use relatively, but want to know the expiration date.
This review is about item#36673917.
I can not find the main body.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 21:01:17
Since there is no main body, it is not used yet. Expiration date is unknown. "
This review is about item#36673926.
For special office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:00:58
Although I purchased it for those who do special office work, I tried to purchase it even in other departments because it is easy to write and easy to use. Anyway, it is good that you can erase the written letter.
This review is about item#36673926.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 19:37:35
I bought it cheaper than the home center with the campaign code.
This review is about item#36673917.
Memorandum
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:10:36
I feel that the ink decreases quickly, but it is better for usability to say that it can be erased.
This review is about item#36673917.
For ordinary office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 15:55:31
Consumables are cheapest because they are the most genuine products, so it is naturally easy to use
This review is about item#36673917.
Studying the qualification exam
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:28:54
The goal is to eliminate all. No longer using them one at a time. It's a milestone.
This review is about item#36673935.
When writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:17:33
Yup. it is normal.
This review is about item#36673935.
1 2