Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Silicon Sponge Rubber

Silicon Sponge Rubber
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Production of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 07:35:32
I wanted a thickness of 6 mm, but because it is not there, I used 3 mm thickness together. I think that it would be nice if there was a product with a thickness of 6 mm.
This review is about item#36689143.
It is used as heat insulation material of steam generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:16:17
It can be used with confidence because it has a soft insulating effect. Easy to handle as it can easily be cut when processing into various shapes.
This review is about item#36689125.
Heat insulation in areas requiring heat resistance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 09:02:30
Sponge silicone is purchased for the purpose of using in heat resistant and heat insulating parts, great satisfaction is obtained with excellent effect.
This review is about item#36689003.
Heat retaining of hot melt resin heating section
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:26:20
I was worried whether it could be reused in the part where melted hot melt resin adheres, but the deposits could almost be removed and there was no problem in practical use. However, it seems not to not bond at all.
This review is about item#36689283.
Impact protection of thermal part
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:39:57
I wanted to write down to the degree of accuracy. It melted instantly and could not be used
This review is about item#36689283.
Impact protection of thermal part
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:33:42
I wanted to write down to the degree of accuracy. It melted instantly and could not be used
This review is about item#36689283.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 12:12:35
1 It is not soft, not hard It is easy to use 2 I think that it would be good if there was a hole like a home sponge with silicon. From the viewpoint of chemical resistance
This review is about item#36689283.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CR Sponge Rubber
Silicone Sponge Sheet RA
Silicone Sponge String Square
NBR Sponge Rubber
Silicon sponge
Silicon Rubber Sponge
Top cutter
Silicon sponge Rectangular
Silicone Sponge Strings
Silicone sponge
Silicone sponge sheet
Silicoform